07 Aug 2017 15:05 #348108
too many meseret...too many. if you don't particularly like that and wish to avoid it and you pop here to dig in and you keep running into it it depresses.
I come today and there are like 4 or so. Chairman think we interested so he increasing it all the time.
man if I see someone who is significant that he promotes talk because we knew him..him/her mattered in our lives then that is fine.
but who the hell is Don Baylor on a cricket board..or most of these listed today. why in the hell do I have to know about those people who mattered not to me at all at all
I mean even the rock musicians made sens I guess because deh were popular and some here like rock bad bad. I can see dat when it happens. but way do we have to know about these guys up there now. they mean nutten to west indians. let them be of concern to those who know and care. dats fine
07 Aug 2017 15:09 #348109
I addressed that for us guys and Chair did not put anything in place !
recall I asked how we gonna know if you get thrown off London bridge.
Funny sounding but a serious situation
Chairman just survives a minor :Mapoui ran to him specialist on blood sugar
How will we know IF it is more serious.... :-\
07 Aug 2017 15:13 #348110
that we should all know and/or fellow Guyanese
but who de frig is Daulton and Baylor ????
I can see Chattas ole man announcement : a west indies cricketer
07 Aug 2017 15:26 #348111
well if is me allyuh shud know immediately. seems like allyuh here have pipeline into my life >

07 Aug 2017 15:27 #348113
ATLANTA (AP) — A 31-year-old rapper known as Yung Mazi has been shot and killed outside an Atlanta pizza shop, less than eight months after he survived being shot at a Waffle House and then tweeted "God made me bulletproof."Atlanta police say the shooting happened Sunday night, when officers at an Atlanta police precinct across the street heard multiple gunshots outside the restaurant. They said a suspect ran from the scene. No arrests have been made.
John Henson, deputy chief investigator of the DeKalb County Medical Examiner's Office, identified the victim by his legal name, Jabril Abdur-Rahman.
Yung Mazi's brother, Luqman Abdur-Rahman, told
The Atlanta Journal-Constitution
that the family is praying for him and all involved.
Watooka
07 Aug 2017 16:49 #348120
by Watooka
They busy arguing about the accuracy of your obituary.
07 Aug 2017 19:44 #348130
watooka sharpening up bwoy. very phunny ha ha ha
08 Aug 2017 08:45 #348142
on a serious note : artemis was supposed to whats app me Chair cell # !
Mapoui may have it....
Since when did the Conversation tree become a place for death announcement?
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds