had baigan for lunch

09 Aug 2017 15:02 #348308 by mapoui

09 Aug 2017 15:03 #348309 by mapoui
this is how the root looks.....jess like people

www.google.ca/search?q=mandrakes&tbm=isc...jwE&biw=1280&bih=649

09 Aug 2017 15:04 #348310 by ketchim
Chair,

have instead siem, bora, pumpkin, spinach,et cetera

and nuff ground provisions

09 Aug 2017 15:04 #348311 by Googley
I am quite aware of that Mandrake, Mappie!  :P

09 Aug 2017 15:05 - 09 Aug 2017 15:13 #348312 by mapoui

I shudda know.  you is ah witch..Wicca religion ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Mandrakes are nightshades too eh.  I hope I got that across.  and Mandrakes are murderous
Last edit: 09 Aug 2017 15:13 by mapoui.

09 Aug 2017 15:07 #348313 by mapoui

yuh cyan have no idea how good dat reads to me right now.  good foood!  oh Guuuuuuuude! :P :P :P

09 Aug 2017 15:20 #348317 by ketchim
In my fridge right now :

Roti and Rice
Dhall
cabbage
Bora/bodi
Karila
pumpkin
Lamb heel soup w/ cassava, plantain and eddo
Curry chicken
Stew beef

all catered......cheap !  ::LOL::

09 Aug 2017 15:30 #348319 by chairman
so baigan is no good eh

09 Aug 2017 15:34 #348320 by mapoui
right now west indian ground provisions is it...the best carbs around
long may deh last

sweet potato
Plantain
Yams
Green Fig
Dasheen
Eddoes
Tania
Tippy Tambo

and greens
Wild Bhagi.  deh call it amaranth
Dasheen Bush
Pak Choy
Okro
Karile
Sim
Bora Bora/Bodi
black eye peas

oh guuuuuuude!  Tobago here I come

09 Aug 2017 15:37 #348324 by mapoui

it good man..fuh those who can eat it.  the majority can but for some its pure trouble.  fuh me it comes and goes.  at times I eat it and its fine..especially the wild one

but the the regular one..the one in the picture on this thread...kills me now every time I eat it... so I stop try

but be careful..even if it give you a lil scratch or itch in yuh throat.  no matter how tiny dat is a bad sign. at its worse it can kill you

Time to create page: 0.168 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Ember