24 Aug 2017 13:04 #349538
Granger mad tuh rarse. I wud be locking out forrin food..giving incentive to eat local..produce local
I wish I did not have to eat this food up here. they doh understand the diff allyuh see. when I see fresh pork in the nark I does salivate all here
24 Aug 2017 13:06 #349539
I hope Guyanans not stupid enuff to let the market food spoil while eating the frozen rubbish
24 Aug 2017 13:16 #349541
man the people have a right and a self interest to take care of themselves regardless of government in powah.
deh must know wat is good and wat is not. this is not 30 years ago. internet everywhere. its easy to come to know dat all western food is poisoned and the more they eat what they grow..and dat deh must therefore grow clean.... the better it is for them
24 Aug 2017 13:22 #349543
well that Bounty chicken in Guyana has been caught red hand !
Order supposed to be dropped off at de Supermarket
Drivah man pull over and hann he padnah couple CRATES
and deliver short order ......hahahahahaha ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Aug 2017 14:02 #349545
Maps, dont get caught up in Tooks nonsense.
Bounty chickens are reared in Guyana and locally prepared to cook !
GRA seizes over 25,000lbs of smuggled chicken
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds