I never see Kusada flour up here..
I use canadian flour man..buckwheat. I already tell allyuh dat. you weren't paying attention.
Buckwheat and Spelt mix. both organic and non GMO
look here..dumplins taste very good too but you have to knead it tighter.
I use baking powder. next time I will try yeast making the pizza to see if any better difference
but it makes a pizza crust exactly the way I like it..wafer thin relatively and krispy. mmmmmm!
I use Italian hard sausage not pepperoni..a much better product if very expensive. use the money man..once to live.
hot pepper, green pepper, yellow pepper, red pepper, mushrooms, black olives, tomato steamed to a paste and spead, sal' to taste. cheese: no parmesan but a hard tart cheddar unpasturized. man dat is delicious cheese. that too is expensive.
I make my dough with a 4 to 1 ratio of buckwheat to spelt... baking powder, egg whites, coconut and goats milk mix, olive oil, sal' to taste. knead and set.
later roll out and bake one side...depending on the fire you use. I use and open frying pan so I bake one side krisp..turn it over and then load that side as the other bakes. quick time...5-10 minutes
I am simply amazed. I ate that flour yesterday..and the day before some dumplins in a soup.
I HAVE EXPERIENCED ABSOLUTELY NO WEIGHT GAIN..AND NO SPIKE IN MY SUGAR ABOVE THE ORDINARY SPIKE FROM EATING A MEAL...NO OTHER DIABETIC EFFECTS.
NO ACID REFLUX AND BLOAT I USED TO GET FROM ORGANIC WHEAT FLOUR BAKES, DUMPLINGS AND BREADS.
I cant believe it. I am not trusting my senses. I will eat no more for a week. I will try it again next week to see. this is the second time. the first time I ate it I was under all kinds of diabetic manners so I could not tell what if any advantages.
this times its different. I am in better shape of mind and body so I can tell better whats going on..or went on.
dats wat they said anyway..buckwheat is pretty good for diabetics. I am pinching myself. is it real..I actually have something heavy I can eat that is widely available ::confused:: ::confused::
yesterday was the first time in months I ate and had a sense of belly-full satisfaction. best mood I have been in for months