30 Aug 2017 14:05 #350065
Multi-millionaire religious "guru" Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh - who has been sentenced to 10 years for rape on 28 August - persuaded around 400 of his estimated 50 million followers worldwide to cut off their own testicles to "bring them closer to God".
The details of the bizarre incident have only just come to light despite reportedly taking place in 2000 at a hospital run by Ram Rahim in India.
India's Central Bureau of Investigation has reportedly accused Ram Rahim of grievous bodily harm and he is under investigation. He has previously been questioned over the murder of an investigative journalist in 2002 and has also been accused of sexual assault by female followers but has never been charged.
31 Aug 2017 10:42 #350097
Hindu foreskin
should be removed
kepp yuh testicle ....hahahahaha ::LOL::
false prophet indeed, eh Kwami ???
SCA ??
Goog Lee ?
31 Aug 2017 11:12 #350098
weren't deh in the riots protecting Gurmeet ::confused::
I thought I saw googs in the crowd ::LOL:: ::LOL::
31 Aug 2017 11:18 #350099
methink
Googs wanna keep him Balls :ostensibly for pocket billiards ONLY
that may have been SCA yuh spot ....
31 Aug 2017 11:19 #350100
cut off my toty to get closer to god ::confused:: ::confused::
what in the hell for..why wud I want to get dat close to god. he is ah man isn't he. wat the phuck do I want to get closer to a man for...and without my wood ::confused:: ::confused::
dat means I will get wood. I not getting dat close to any man..not even god tuh rarse.
god mus' know how much I love my toty..how I love to play with my wood, hold it, love it up..get some chick to slobber over it in the process. there is no way in hell I cuttin' orf dat...I rather go to hell.
lots of pum pum dong deh I understand..flush with babes who doh have no problem DD...(dropping drawers) ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
31 Aug 2017 13:19 #350110
SCA already missing he left side balls
Some pick pocket in berbice thought was he wallet ::LOL::