06 Sep 2017 13:41 #350358
POPYEYES!!!!!!
right round by me here they jess expanded a mall and one of the new businesses going up is a popeye fried chicken.
bad food but I have to eat some..fus' day..next week. oh geeeede! the exact poison I like
06 Sep 2017 13:43 #350359
it shud be today. I have nutten special goin' orn...jess some frozen calaloo I made, bowled up and freeze for use days like today.
I fed up of calaloo but dat is the kind of ting I have to eat now.
but eff dat. I go cheat with popeye very soon ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
06 Sep 2017 13:49 #350365
ketch knows his way to popeye...
lee? bline! he will have to be led ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
06 Sep 2017 13:53 #350366
deh will have to fry dat chairman....
deh doh know how. deh will deep fry it fuh sure..work out a cooking time, toss it in and take it our when the beeper beeps >

dats so wrong! Plantain must be properly ripe and fried lovingly, slowly, controlled heat, under watchful eyes.
toss deep fried plantains in the garbage. >

even the thought hurts the imagination >

06 Sep 2017 14:04 #350369
so den..is wat you have fuh lunch eh..plantains.....
how you have it: green and pounded, ripe an' boil or bake if you din fry it ::confused:: ::confused::