Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card?

11 Sep 2017 13:22 #350693 by ketchim
Yeah those loyalty points are something else

bought my mom's stand her up recliner for 3 grand on PC.

cant believe the groceries you get for FREE  :-[

11 Sep 2017 13:51 #350697 by mapoui
I have not been paying attention to loyalty points on my CC's

I use PC all the time... I know I got about 190.00 value on that card but I never use it. 

I am going to talk to them about my loyalty points.  I shud have a lot in there.  I have not used any for 10 years....

11 Sep 2017 13:54 #350699 by mapoui
I was trying to tell allyuh a few tings yesterday but  thought better of it.  CC's are useful but you got to learn how to use  them ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Sep 2017 18:30 #350894 by ketchim
beta.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-busin...ss1&click=sf_globefb

10 000 Canadians affected  :(

Canadians who are worried they might be victims of the Equifax Inc. hack

say they are being treated as an afterthought in the wake of one of the

largest online data breaches in history.

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Alfredo