Some Real Islam Today: The Transformation of K Abdul Jabbar

11 Sep 2017 12:55 #350681 by mapoui
you are aWARE THAT kAREEN IS A SCHOLAR AND AUTHOR EH ::confused::

11 Sep 2017 12:57 - 13 Sep 2017 08:48 #350682 by mapoui
ALSO OLAJUWON IS A VERY IMPRESSIVE PERSON!

I had no idea until I came close to him while he was in Toronto, as he spoke with the media and so on.  a confident man, and extraordinarily personable  :D :D :D :D
Last edit: 13 Sep 2017 08:48 by mapoui.

11 Sep 2017 13:03 #350685 by ketchim
course I am ....onlythe  intelligent and academic can see the light.

ramesh will get there via UG... ;D

12 Sep 2017 22:29 #350788 by Kwami

13 Sep 2017 00:31 - 13 Sep 2017 08:47 #350791 by mapoui
Kwami....if I had to choose a religion for black people out of those historically available I would choose Islam

Africans infused Islam with the spirit of Africa and made of it all that is useful in it.  Africans were the only real honest and faithful spiritual Muslims.  all the rest broke Islams principles all the time. 

Islam in Africa has been the real deal.  Islam elsewhere, especially in the Arab world is more fake, hypocrite, than real adhered to religion

which is why I highlighted Jabbar's sincerity and commitment in transformation from Christian to Islam, his true, pure belief and practice of the faith..Islam. Jabbar found in Islam what he wanted in life, moved into it and has been happy since, a successful, peaceful man, socially quiet, never in trouble, in harmony with the world.

it is the same with Olajuwon...a peaceful and balanced human, in harmony with the world, living and doing his thing which in no way harms the world.

I am not religious..and I don't really care abut any religion at all.  but one cannot deny the sincerity of black people in Islam, their success in the religion, what they have made of it...not it made of them.  when the Muezzin calls for prayer in Muslim Africa everything stops.  Islamic Africa does not break the principles of Islam.  they eat accordingly, drink what they are supposed to, not that which is forbidden

that is what you get from black people in religion.  it comes from ancient cultural practice, developed when humanity suffered no duality in their routine existence, and practice of their faith/spirituality...when society was not exploitative and money grubbing.

I don't care what Muslim Arabs do as long as it is not to Black people.  I don't care how they feel about black people.  I know Arabs, I see how they are and I don't care.  they can live as they please.  what I do care about is the development of African power that can discipline Arabs relative to us, to put them in their place and keep them there relative to us.

the rise of sufficient African power would do the same to Indians/Hindu, Pakistanis and white people...indeed discipline everyone relative to us...so that we can live free from from the negatives of all people whose contact is not favorable..that all our relations with those we chose to develop and maintain contact with would be positive and mutually beneficial

the Persians appear to have a good, honest  Islam going.  but I don't know where else Islam is in good shape, where there is no hypocrisy as is the order of this day ::confused:: ::confused:: 

Arabic Islam is disgusting, divided and in serious trouble.  just look at the so-called middle east.  Arabs are made to fight each other with a viciousness that bubbles with atrocity routinely that shocks human moral consciousness.  Arab Islam is in league with the enemy of Islam that destroyed Libya, Syria, Iraq... and now is destroying Yemen.

Arab Islam is bribed to commit crimes against humanity, crimes against itself, is greedy to a fault, sells its soul all the time.  that Arab Islam hates black people is no thing at all.  it is in keeping with what seems the natural atrocious emotional soul of Arabia that Islam has not quelled, or pacified, or sweetened the souls of Arabs... like it has sweetened the soul of Jabbar for example as is demonstrated with here for us to see

Arabs have always been sick, racist and violent people.  Egyptian Arabs do things like destroy the historical evidence of the pyramids all the time under the guise of protecting it..to hide the historical  paternity of black people.  that is a crime against humanity yet they still do it.

the way Nasser built the Aswan dam hid whole cities of the ancient world under water.  all kinds of evidence of the history of our species is buried unto a huge lake now..never again to be excavated and known

Sure Arabs castrated black people..but that is the way they are.  and soon that wont be a possibility anymore as Africa rises to capability to be able to defend itself in the world

But I don't know what I must do because Arab Islam castrated black men Kwami..or what you want me to do about that fac ::confused::.  Arab Islam is still currently involved in a slave trade of Black people as reported by lots of sources.  I don't know the truth of that but I would not be surprised if there is meat to it

but Mister Kwami, I suffer the same frustration currently as I see Hindu men kill-off the black people of the Andaman islands as we speak here, and steal their lands.  I posted up the videos of that on-going crime against humanity right here, in these pages here for all to see.  that situation is on-going now, a fresh crime in the world..nutten stale about it.

SO YOU KWAMI, POINT YUH FINGAHS AT ISLAM/ARABS BUT HINDU/INDIA IS NO BETTER RELATIVE TO BLACK PEOPLE..NEVER HAS BEEN..AS HATEFUL AND DESTRUCTIVE OF BLACK PEOPLE AS MUCH AS ANY OTHER PEOPLE HAVE BEEN..AND IN FACT HAVE BEEN REPORTED AS WORSE THAN WHITES, IN PLACES LIKE UGANDA WHERE HINDU/INDIANS WERE BROUGHT IN TO RUN THE COMMERCE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE LOCAL POPULATION 

INDIANS/HINDUS UNDER MODI ARE COMMITTING GENOCIDE RIGHT NOW AGAINST BLACK PEOPLE, KILLING OFF A WHOLE BLACK POPULATION AS IF ITS NOTHING.  AND THE WHOLE WORLD WATCHES AND SAY NOTHING, WHILE YOU KWAMI ACCUSE ME OF MODI BASHING, OF OBSESSIONAL BEHAVIOR CENTERED ON MODI.

you see you can only behave like that, be so protective of Modi because you do not care about the black people whom Indians are killing now.  black people doh mean nutten to you...you see nutten wrong with killing black people. killing black people does not factor into you consciousness as crime, as reprehensible, does not bother you are at all...after all its only nhiggers...while you defend Modi, who is not even good for Indians. 

in fact Modi is so bad for Indians that when allyuh wake up with the reconstruction of Modi's desruction allyuh go have to do allyuh go be shock, behind the 8 ball with China so far ahead allyuh go never catch up

you are a bline man Kwami..that is why  can point to the crimes of arab Islam against blacks, while totally ignoring the crimes of Hindu against black people.

and you call me obsessional when I point to  Modi as an america puppet, an Indian prime minister on his knees to white america and the Jews, joining up Asia only to sabotage Asian projects from the inside for  the benefit of white jew/merica. 

and you defend him Kwami..you defend Modi although there is less than nothing in that subservience for India and Indians.  Modi is destroying India and you defend him.  and I, me!  in my critique of Modi is actually looking out for India/Hindu far better and more than you are

wake the hell up Kwami..you are as bad, bline and stupid as Modi himself...and worse than nig nogs who appear to be finally waking up...relative to the white West. 

Vidia Naipaul wud not be sooprised by all I have said here...for it is from he I really began to see nig nogs and coolies in their absolute, unquestioning  love for white people...regardless of what white people do to us.  thankfully there is african movement away from that now.  India/Hindu  is late
Last edit: 13 Sep 2017 08:47 by mapoui.

13 Sep 2017 11:08 #350804 by mapoui
wat'tappen ketchim!  don't you feel attack by Kwami here!  you have nutten more to say ::confused::

13 Sep 2017 11:35 #350812 by ketchim
I am humored by Kwami
and his Hindustan motherland fanaticism  ::LOL::

kwami last video here was a man razor shaving him pubic hair ...hahahaa

13 Sep 2017 12:04 #350816 by mapoui

you know how I see that fanaticism...as created in the bowels of some western think tank and imposed on India through BJP.

the west knows how to manipulate any society if they are given the chance.  the west saw the rise of China  long time and have been setting up ways to try derail China for at least a generation. 

it is easy to see  that current Indian politics is a set up to use Indian against China/Pakistan/Russia..and that Indian supremacy is a joke played on Indians and those prone to fanaticism..which is the majority of Indians..which is why they made 'Indian Nationalism' and draped it  around BJP..the party they created that could  take it where the west wants it to go

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Bennett