15 Sep 2017 11:21 #350913
Maps, what you want with Googley? The man busy taking care of important business. Leave him alone ......
15 Sep 2017 13:09 #350917
defense of googly...why? what did I do..I merely ask fuh him.
Ketchim said worse than me..if waht I say is considered bad..but you say nutten to ketchim.
wat you want to fight me now meseret ::confused::
15 Sep 2017 13:30 #350918
ketchim you not voming to my defense ::confused:: I am under attack by Meseret. no doubt she have few others lined up behind she.
I need help ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
15 Sep 2017 13:37 #350919
I stepped on 2 of Meserets pets..Googs doign important things with his time..and Homosexuals doing the same thing..ie terrorizing male strangers to the city and those who harbour them: bring them out so we can bull dem.
yes Homosexuals are know for that kind of behavior when they take time out from their loving, kind and humane relationships..or booking a booth down at the Gay Disco ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Sep 2017 13:42 - 15 Sep 2017 14:30 #350920
looks like I am on my own here period,..no support, no commentary.
I will take down my beautiful black women before the board blows up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 15 Sep 2017 14:30 by mapoui.
15 Sep 2017 14:00 #350923
hahahahahaha .... you are the one looking for a fight. you start with Googs, Kwami, Ketch and now me?
looko ..... i said the man busy ....
15 Sep 2017 14:34 #350927
AND it was not Nargis but me who featured Ethiopian girls
after I went to one of their weddings up here !
Hail Selassie !
15 Sep 2017 14:35 #350928
si dat an Indian monkey or an African monkey..... :-\
Weh Googley ???
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds