Saudi Arabia Agrees to Let Women Drive

27 Sep 2017 11:20 #351528 by ketchim
Women and Chinese drivers

messes up my Insurance premium  >:(

27 Sep 2017 11:38 #351531 by mapoui
chinese drivers bad enuff.  wat about chinese walkers ::confused:: ::confused::

try this nightmare scenario:

Chinese woman doh take on black man at all, at all at all at all......... no matter wat.  deh jess ignore him regardless:

but Chinese women also did not understand Canadian traffic lights..so double death attends them walking pon Canadian street corners.

deh did not know what advanced green meant fuh example;  so bam! light change...  time fuh left turns.  but deh start tuh walk against the light.  prarp! prarp!  prarp!  wat the Phuck allyuh doin'!!!  deh walk right in front yuh car.  yuh brake and veer to yuh lef'!  man behind bounce yuh backside, drive you into the median and a post.
geneal chaos and vehicular carnage fuh those two skunt and dem and deh walk off.  people grab dem.  yu avoid tickets but now the phuckin' insurance

what yuh do next time..not run over deh skunt an dem.  I almost did but deh ran out of the way when deh realized I wasn't stopping fuh dem.

chinese women in particular used to do that all the time in Toronto.  they created for a while a truly dangerous situation in that city by their lack of attention to the traffic signals and their refusal to understand and to look up at the danger  they were creating and correct themselves.

I suppose a good few got killed before they smartened up.  luckily none died under my wheels.  but they cudda because after a while I wasn't stopping

but this truly vexing thing is that you blew and blew your horns and once deh saw a black man they paid no attention at all, in a truly dangerous situation

that is what racism can get you...in the real world

27 Sep 2017 13:17 #351540 by The Captain
because dem think you trying to pick dem up

you want a little chinee pum pum

27 Sep 2017 13:55 #351546 by mapoui

well it wasn't my life at stake but theirs.  I could be wrong there you know..regardless what was on my mind

and how many times mus' I tell you..."I am not looking fuh Chinee pum pum....nor Honky, Indian and Indian, black nor mix pun pums!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

I not interested at all.  my pride get involve..and wen it come so is war.  phuck dem all.  I put the hate I feel fuh all ah dem in the front of my  mind so hey cyar help but see it wen deh look at me.

I prefer to play with my dick dan to phuck any of them...period! >:( >:( >:( >:(

28 Sep 2017 09:11 #351617 by chairman
Lol

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Kyleigh