Renegotiate US$5,000 daily ferry rate—Suruj

10 Oct 2017 13:54 #352203 by chairman
tobago must breakaway

10 Oct 2017 14:02 #352204 by mapoui

here is your rifle.  you can go help them..lead them.  when do you wish to leave ::confused::  you will be sent a ticket

10 Oct 2017 14:06 #352205 by The Captain
first thing is the reparation negotiation

10 Oct 2017 14:41 #352208 by chairman
villagebelle went to start things up

10 Oct 2017 14:43 #352209 by mapoui
well there are questions:

where is the ferry leaving from..Port of  Spain ::confused::

I wud rather build a port(s) on the North Coast.. Toco etc.'.. and let the boat sail from there to Portsmouth.
that way Toco wud get some development..the trip would be very short and there would be internal Trinidad lines of transport developed to get to Toco from port of spain which would take half an hour..an hour and a half  from most in-land points

Indeed there are several points on Tricky's atlantic coast to the north and east they cud use to build port(s) to Tobago that would be a short distance, half an hour at most

10 Oct 2017 14:49 #352210 by mapoui
and the central banking issue..that makes every dam thing the government does too expensive, saddles the country with debt and enriches the Jewish banksters.

there mus' be a way round that.  how the phuck do you build infrastructure without strangling your nation to these vultures picking your bones clean ::confused:: ::confused::

that is why the project is so expensive, tickets to travel of monstrous prices..just between Trinidad and Tobago.  imagine when you have to go to Bim and Grenada...to BG, St Vincent etc  >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

10 Oct 2017 14:52 #352211 by The Captain
They can Granger to give them the old ferry GT has

10 Oct 2017 15:09 #352214 by mapoui

naw..allyuh cyan keep dat.  make a home for as many famlies dat can fit.  deh can live in GT harbor..or on the corentyne

we cyan build we own ferry..right deh in Trinidad.  bet you din know dat :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Kyleigh