03 Nov 2017 11:19 #353518
[ Chairman with the big Black lettering over the subjects I feel much better using the board. I am not frustrated as before seeming fuh no reason but I knew it was the board and the way it was set up. this is more human.. it still can be improved in dat way so keep open about it ]
I had some ripe plantains and some Walkers Wood jerk seasoning. good stuff. It will las' till I get to the shop again
03 Nov 2017 11:24 #353519
Chairman I know yuh vex with mih. I expected that. but dat is the way I am man. period.
03 Nov 2017 12:29 #353536
no! the plantain fortify mih. i have a lil bit of strength now. I going to the shop soon. I will get some GMO bread and beef..strip loin. mek mih toxic sandwich. is not you alone cyan do dat.
I sure ketchim can make a toxic sandwich too..of his very own
05 Nov 2017 17:02 - 05 Nov 2017 17:02 #353647
I had lasagna garlic bread and a salad with balsamic dressing !
wash down wid a brewski
Last edit: 05 Nov 2017 17:02 by
05 Nov 2017 20:00 #353648
good food dat but the bread is wheat. me an wheat doh mix now. I will try to make a garlic bread with spelt and buckwheat flour. garlic bread! yuuuuum! but I like it with goat milk cheddar. I like goat milk cheddar even more than dairy cheddar
06 Nov 2017 09:16 #353664
problem wit lasagna u gotta make a deep dish
and the darn size u have to eat all week !
06 Nov 2017 13:51 #353736
it doh freeze well
I doan know. I never ate much lasagna. I wud freeze it up and eat over much time
07 Nov 2017 10:29 #353780
meh flea market lady prepping some beef in black bean...
maybe I will swing by fuh Lunch
Oh Gord Bwoy! I seriously Hungry but I have noo Food in My house. Lemmih Look
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds