09 Nov 2017 15:10 - 09 Nov 2017 15:16 #353965
good to see who she?
not fuh me. to me she is a big tall man, who married to another man with a fake family, exacted some real pain on black people the world over for 8 consecutive years...including a big black genocide in Libya, and the military invasion of Africa with the collusion of 53 traitorous Black african government.
phuck dem all if you have the stomach! phis on every bitch and his brother.
for me Michelle is forever a big stinking tranny, feeding school children skimpy disgustingly poor lunches, while her supposed children ate like princesses at private school... and O-bomber a raving, bull banging, cock-sucking and taking, murderous and genocidal homosexual
'he black he rarse' I doan care. the truth is the truth. Michelle and Barack are 2 of the worst people I have come to know in my life and times, right up there with Bill and Hillary Clinton
Last edit: 09 Nov 2017 15:16 by mapoui.
10 Nov 2017 09:59 - 10 Nov 2017 10:02 #353994
thought you wanted a photo of Rhiannon ?
nice outer thighs boi: Gym membership
Last edit: 10 Nov 2017 10:02 by
10 Nov 2017 11:04 #354001
because my sus was dat Rhianon was a tranny. it doh look so but one nevah knows
10 Nov 2017 13:53 - 10 Nov 2017 13:53 #354016
you vex is you face look hugly.
no one in the usa gives a crap : me ? I am Canuck
my face cannot be serious looking with life issues.
got people to see, things to do, places to go: all with a big smile !
NO ramfle up, vex up face ......
Last edit: 10 Nov 2017 13:53 by
10 Nov 2017 14:39 #354018
man hush. vex is natural. you feel it if yuh feel it and let it go.
to feel vex is not to really take ting serious. you really tink I take things serious eh.
man I doan give a phuck about much..certainly not about humans per se'
when I see humans doing real positive tings I ray dem up no matter who. is wood fuh the rest.
di'ze my way. I have few friends. I doan want anymore than wat I have. I doan even speak to my relatives, aarseholes all. my chirren is all...no others.
dat is my way
10 Nov 2017 14:44 - 10 Nov 2017 14:46 #354019
continent edited out
prison board..not even freedom to delete a post now
Last edit: 10 Nov 2017 14:46 by mapoui.
Michelle Obama is coming to Toronto on Nov. 28
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds