06 Dec 2017 09:58 #355756
www.theodysseyonline.com/white-peoples-f...genetic-annihilation
I always wondered why racist white folks were so hell-bent on preventing people of color from prospering. For years, it has perplexed me how enraged the Caucasians were by black people’s success. Hell, look how they come for Beyoncé. Seriously though, every day, I am just sincerely mystified by the caucasity that I witness. The fact that the KKK is not considered a terrorist group, but Black Lives Matter is, baffles me. I mean honestly, truly, why are white people like this? I really want to understand. So, I went ahead and did some research and came to somewhat of a conclusion: Racism is fuelled by white people’s fear of genetic annihilation.
Dr. Frances Cress Welsing, author of The Isis Papers, argues that because “whiteness” is genetically recessive, and that some whites fear that integration and miscegenation will result in the annihilation of the white race. Therefore, they established a global system of “White Supremacy” and its subsystems of racism and segregation to prevent this from happening. Like a massive bureaucracy, white power is wielded by a network of powerful and influential individuals and institutions linked together by the common goal of dominating the world’s people of color, especially Blacks, in order to ensure white genetic survival. Think about it, when people begin to act wild and irrationally, it’s probably because they’re scared. White people who directly benefit from the plight of Black people fear that our enlightenment and subsequent organizing will result in the inability to exploit and benefit from our resources. We can’t have that, now, can we?
06 Dec 2017 09:59 #355757
www.foxnews.com/story/2008/02/22/whites-...cks-study-finds.html
White Americans are both genetically weaker and less diverse than their black compatriots, a Cornell University-led study finds.
Analyzing the genetic makeup of 20 Americans of European ancestry and 15 African-Americans, researchers found that the former showed much less variation among 10,000 tested genes than did the latter, which was expected.
They also found that Europeans had many more possibly harmful mutations than did African, which was a surprise.
• Click here to visit FOXNews.com's Evolution & Paleontology Center.
• Click here to visit FOXNews.com's Natural Science Center.
"Since we tend to think of European populations as quite large, we did not expect to see a significant difference in the distribution of neutral and deleterious variation between the two populations," said senior co-author Carlos Bustamante, an assistant professor of biological statistics and computational biology at Cornell.
It's been known for years that all non-Africans are descended from a small group, perhaps only a few dozen individuals, who left the continent between 50,000 and 100,000 years ago.
06 Dec 2017 10:01 #355758
www.thoughtco.com/genetic-mutation-led-to-white-race-3974978
Imagine a world where everyone had brown skin. Tens of thousands of years ago, that was the case, say scientists at Penn State University. So, how did white people get here?
Evidently, when humans began leaving Africa 20,000 to 50,000 years ago, a skin-whitening mutation appeared randomly in a sole individual. That mutation proved advantageous as humans moved into Europe. Why? Because it upped the amount of vitamin D the migrants had.
"Sun intensity is great enough in equatorial regions that the vitamin can still be made in dark-skinned people despite the ultraviolet shielding effects of melanin," explained Rick Weiss of the Washington Post. "In the north, where sunlight is less intense and cold weather demands that more clothing be worn, melanin's ultraviolet shielding became a liability, the thinking goes."
The Penn State researchers also found that Asians developed light skin because of different genetic mutations. So, what does this mean? Have scientists identified a race gene? Hardly. As the Post notes, the scientific community maintains that "race is a vaguely defined biological, social and political concept, ... and skin color is only part of what race is--and is not."
Scientists still say that race is more of a social construct than a scientific one because people of the so-called same race have more distinctions in their DNA than people of different races do.
In fact, scientists posit that all people are roughly 99.5 percent genetically identical.
The Penn State researchers' findings on the skin-whitening gene show that skin color amounts for a miniscule biological difference between humans.
"The newly found mutation involves a change of just one letter of DNA code out of the 3.1 billion letters in the human genome—the complete instructions for making a human being," the Post reports.
06 Dec 2017 10:08 - 06 Dec 2017 10:13 #355759
Last edit: 06 Dec 2017 10:13 by mapoui.
19 Dec 2017 11:20 - 19 Dec 2017 11:21 #356302
by timmyj51
Mumbling, ranting, muddled jabberwocky!!! Dis
WHITE man's world...always has
been, always will be. Can't do
ANYTHING 'bout it!!
Last edit: 19 Dec 2017 11:21 by
timmyj51.
19 Dec 2017 11:29 #356306
me mumble! ???
I thought I was very clear skimmy..precise, legible. the white man is a black man in white skin. you are a black man ..or woman..with straight hair who feel yuh white.but yuh Black yuh rarse. I can even show you where in central Africa yuh come from.
the white man wasn't always. he is not more than 20 thousand years old. the white man is a rancid, murderous recent cannibal, whose true provenance is now known..along with all the lies he has managed to tell. very effective lies he managed to get us all to believe.
but we know them now and cleaning them up rapidly
Black Man Sharing Wood..Weh Allyuh ...???? Send Skimmy Fuh Some! Weh Artemis??
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds