jacksonville should be thrown out of nfl

13 Dec 2017 13:19 #356060 by chairman
lousy fans

14 Dec 2017 10:23 #356088 by mapoui
forget Jax. throw america as a whole out of the world

14 Dec 2017 10:54 - 14 Dec 2017 10:55 #356093 by ketchim
Shave him moustache and deport de Owner back to Pak !

Last edit: 14 Dec 2017 10:55 by ketchim.

• timmyj51
14 Dec 2017 11:46 #356101 by timmyj51

...n' replace it wid pony punters too lazy ta do an honest day's work.

14 Dec 2017 13:21 - 14 Dec 2017 13:24 #356103 by mapoui

cancel
Last edit: 14 Dec 2017 13:24 by mapoui.

14 Dec 2017 13:27 - 14 Dec 2017 18:32 #356104 by mapoui

I am retired Wifan...for years now. I have a pension I built up over the years of hard work. I have children who may be older than you, although you are an impse who could be 70 years old..who even if so, still behave like 2...in which case deh wont be older than you

I am financially sound till the day I die... unless the economy collapses big time. my children are sound, in great shape also. when I began posting on Sissy I was a few years away from retirement.

deh say all kind of things about me wifan and you are aware of all dat. I have no criminal record, have never been arrested and I beg no man. my children have never been arrested. my son used to hang with the children of my wife's friends. they were all harassed by the cops, arrested. but not my son. no cops ever troubled him. I wonder why? :) :) :) :)

and all dem skunt an dem run deh mout' on me but where are there children? where are they demselves?....where and in what do they live?

none of them come close to my achievements. we have a portfolio of property you know..big money. I am aging but look at the energy despite my diabetes.

AND YOU SKUNT CANT DEFEAT ME.. IN, AND AT, ANY DAM THING.:lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 14 Dec 2017 18:32 by mapoui.

14 Dec 2017 13:47 #356106 by mapoui
Jax is weh Googley live not so?

must have been he up in the stnd's the man wanted to fite :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• timmyj51
14 Dec 2017 14:10 #356108 by timmyj51
We kin all spin out fairy tales...I'm de King of Liechtenstein wid trophy wife 'n medal o' honor.

14 Dec 2017 14:21 #356110 by ketchim
a Desi owns that franchise
hahahahahahaha .....frikking Desies ruling Merica ???
thouught was only Cricket according to de gibberish man timmyj ....hahahaha:woohoo: :woohoo:

14 Dec 2017 14:24 #356111 by ketchim

you mean a trophy male ? you write like a homosexual hahahaha :cheer:

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mollie