21 Dec 2017 20:08 #356446
look nuh...yuh ent hear what professor Small explains?
if you ent hear lissen again to make sure you hear what he said. then take it further in research into what African spirituality means, in whole make up, philosophy in whole
I don't see nutten there compared to what is practiced in African where the philosophy has come through to this day. it is not a religion but a world view, a cosmology.
Professor Small also explained the war between African spirituality and the christian religions. all you post appears to be part of that war, a denigration of Vodun..is denigration into voodoo as the white man calls it. all of that is lie man, crap. I dont know any african spirituality like that. that is crap whatever the hell it is
check Professor Small. then go on to others, into the history itself. what you post deh is nutten that I know African spirituality to be
22 Dec 2017 10:03 #356458
I study the history impse. and I know current reality. look at the last vid for example. that is nonsese nothng but western propaganda.
what the hell do you know anyway? you don't even know enough to answer that question because you cant even do anything with the answer I give.
THERE IS THE HISTORY THERE SKUNT..IN THE BOOKS THEY LEFT, WRITTEN IN STONE ON THE STELE PLURAL...THAT THEY LEFT, IN THE MONUMENTS AND ART, OVERFLOWING..IN THE MONUMENTAL STRUCTURES THEY LEFT.
ALL YOU DO IS LOOK AT THE AFRICANS AS THE JACKASS DEGRADED SUPPOSED VODUN AS VOODOO AND BE CONTEMPTUOUS OF THEM. BUT LOOK HERE SCAPTAIN:
NP OTHER CULTURE IN THE HISTORY OF HUMAN HAS ACTUALLY BUILD AND LEFT ON EARTH WHAT THE ANCIENT AFRICAN BUILT AND LEFT FOR US...NOT EVEN CLOSE. IT IS ALL THERE...USE THE NET AND SEE,,THEN GO SEE FOR YOURSELF
YOU CAN GET A LOT OF THE PAPRI ON THE NET..THE BOOKS LIKE THE BOOK OF THE DEAD. YOU GET ALL THE ANCIENT MYTH AND ANALYSIS OF WHAT THEY MEANT IN DEPT.
YOU CAN GO GO ALL OVER EUROPE AND SEE WHAT THEY LEFT AND WHO THE WHITE PEOPLE WORSHIPED. THEY ARE SILL THERE IN CATHOLIC DOCTRINE AND STATUARY..FROM GREECE THROUGH RUSSIAN GERMANY AND ALL THE WAY TO FRANCE, SPAIN AND PORTUGAL
22 Dec 2017 10:09 #356459
IT IS YOU WHO DOH HAVE A DAM IDEA OR INKLING OF WORLD HISTORY...NONE AT ALL.
and it is I the arse who trying to make allyuh get an idea by posting here. I am wasting time.
first off: IT IS NOT IMPORTANT THAT YOU KNOW ANY DAM THING ABOUT THIS AT ALL. IT IS STILL REAL, STILL THERE AND THE WORLD IS COMING TO KNOW ALL OF DEFINITELY.
that is what is important not whether YOU believe or not..or whatever idea you have in your head..or whatever you throw at me.
let me help you however> what is MAA'T ???
go do some research..what is MAAT in relation to ancient Kemet/Africa.
that is increasingly of interest and importance as the world falls into chaos under western white destructive pressure.
there you go..on your way...MAAT. and when you are done see if Vodun is voodooo. impse
22 Dec 2017 10:31 #356460
I follow nothing blindly......I FOLLOW NUTTEN AT ALL
I cant say that I am Orisha/Vodun. I don't know what it is in depth. but I do know it is not voodoo..the crazy degraded nonsense I see danced in BG or elsewehere.
WHAT I KNEW FROM AH LIL BWOY CAPTAIN IS THAT ALL RELIGION IS RIP OFF. THAT WAS THE GENERAL ATTITUDE I GREW UP IN. EVERYBODY AROUND ME AT LEAST DID NOT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT RELIGION, SAW IT AS FAKE AND ROBBERY
I came to see it that way too, so I walked away from the church when I was 12 and never went back. and if religion is fake I reasoned them all else is fake. the I came to see that it was the economy first, the basis of society that firstly fake and then all else fake based on the economy of exploitation. so economy, religion, war as a result of exploitation, business, products, advertising, banking, news/media-movies, books could be fake, history, race..every fucking thing fake based on an economy of exploitation lies and fake
and as a result people fake too...everybody because of you not fake the fake like will eat you up, every flake and crumb of you. so to survive you had to become fake too
then I saw the fake as dangerous..that in fact the whole fake life was askance or quite separate and inconsistent with reality and what was and is necessary for survival...that is we are living contrary to what natures requires from us to survive and that we are producing our own extinction by living the fake life...that it was only a matter of time.
so if I believe anything Captain its that deh right here..what I have jess explained. I SAW DAT> IT IS MY EXPERIENCE AND I BELIEVE IT IMPLICITLY AND FOLLOW IT RELIGIOUSLY...HAHAHAHA.
I BELIEVE AND FOLLOW NUTTEN ELSE!!! THAT IS WHAT I HAVE SAID ON THIS THESE BOARDS FROM START TO FINISH.
I DON'T FOLLOW..CANT FOLLOW WHAT I DON'T KNOW AND UNDERSTAND FULLY. PROFESSOR SMALL WENT THROUGH THE PROCESS IN NIGERIA. IT TOOK HIM YEARS OF STUDY AND EXHAUSTED HIM. SO WHEN SMALL TALKS HE KNOWS WELL WHAT HE TALKS ABOUT. IT IS A SYSTEM OF CULTURE AND EXHAUSTIVE KNOWLEDGE NOT THE MOCKERY THOSE VIDS MAKE OF VODUN. AND IT IS NOT A RELIGIOUS SYSTEM
22 Dec 2017 10:59 - 22 Dec 2017 11:01 #356461
Small is a Theorist
I merely posted what he said in practice : Togo and Haiti....
and National Geographic is a reputable reporting organisation...
Last edit: 22 Dec 2017 11:01 by
22 Dec 2017 16:29 #356491
AS i SAID i DON'T HAVE TO PROVE NUTTEN TO YOU..AND TO CAPTAIN. THE HISTORY IS THERE..ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS..ALL
small is no theorist in this. he went through process to learn vodun. he told you in a nutshell what it is. it have nutten to do with all that wild Bokanovsky dancing, and all dat stuff.
and the national Geographic clip in particular is pure propaganda, degrading crap. and which white source are you going to take over a Black one relative to any dam thing about Black people?????
there are no trustworthy white sources. take the Black one and run with that in terms of proving it out one way or the other
Voodoo or Vodun!
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds