US life expectancy falls for second straight year

21 Dec 2017 12:31 #356410 by mapoui
US deaths from drug overdoses skyrocketed 21 percent last year, and for the second straight year dragged down how long Americans are expected to live.

The US government figures released Thursday put drug deaths at 63,600, up from about 52,000 in 2015. For the first time, the powerful painkiller fentanyl and its close opioid cousins played a bigger role in the deaths than any other legal or illegal drug, surpassing prescription pain pills and heroin.

“This is urgent and deadly,” said Dr. Brenda Fitzgerald, director of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. The opioid epidemic “clearly has a huge impact on our entire society.”

Two-thirds of last year's drug deaths – about 42,000 – involved opioids, a category that includes heroin, methadone, prescription pain pills like OxyContin, and fentanyl. Fatal overdoses that involved fentanyl and fentanyl-like drugs doubled in one year, to more than 19,000, mostly from illegally made pills or powder, which is often mixed with heroin or other drugs.

21 Dec 2017 12:46 #356416 by ketchim
lotta casualties without a military war !

21 Dec 2017 12:53 - 21 Dec 2017 13:25 #356419 by mapoui
lots more dead americans to come...
wat we really witnessing is population reduction. americans doh realize deh are being killed off.
good fuh dem I find. deh have upheld their devilish nation for too long. now that nation has turned on them

deh have one option: to smarten up now, today, immediately and clean up their nation, change it from the devil it is into one that focuses on and takes care of its own people, become a and cooperative world citizen as a nation. dat is their option..the positive one. do that or die at the hands of their own nation and elite classes
Last edit: 21 Dec 2017 13:25 by mapoui.

21 Dec 2017 13:15 #356426 by ketchim
they at 350 million
we at 40 million
and we got a larger land mass but some uninhabitable in the snow belt

21 Dec 2017 13:33 #356428 by mapoui

yuh know I am not lookin here you know. I am lookin' where the pigment is darker..where I come from..black and brong..pelau and roti...or africa..even south asia. with correct money I wudda been gorne long time.

deh cyan keep this piece of real estate. I like mih market on saturday, al kind food smells from every direction..tings dat does turn these people off. I like colors: bright red and gold, green and yelow, black, maroon..... I like dark women, brong women all around. all this white wont do.

I like cricket and football..dominos, cards that man gamble..horse racing in we own park. I like shit talk and calypso, carnival and jam. and I doh like capitalism and a ton of white homosexual man around mih..make mih uneasy all the time, always have to defend my barty.

fuck dem I am not keen to be part forever of the 40 million. I gorne anytime I can

21 Dec 2017 13:45 #356433 by ketchim
sounds about right !

21 Dec 2017 13:57 #356434 by mapoui

how yuh mean. perfectly right. and it have white deh too..in the right numbers..few.

all I interested in is that the people get smart and start to build right, straight, fast, good and in all ah we interest. I want to be part ah dat..start it up if I can. I want to be warm..to ded warm and settle forever warm.

I want to grow clean nutritious food and let dem women and dem cook it fuh me..more tasty than any other women in the whole world cyan cook. and in ah press or tight fit I cyan cook it fuh mihself.

I want to walk with no fucking police terrorizing man. I want to get wuk and life fuh everybody, everybody involved, secue and sane so no crime...so dat I can abolish the friggin police...or keep some fuh them white people when they come :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

you know deh criminal and when deh come they come fuh crime and illegla carnality keep some police to detect dat and lock them up as deh slip:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• timmyj51
22 Dec 2017 12:32 #356473 by timmyj51
Take a knee, MaPhoney! Dis white muhn's world...RICH white muhn's world! :huh:
Yu use capitalist 'puter, yuh eat capitalist food, you drive capitalist car, you
buy capitalist tickets, yu crap in capitalist bog...day got yu SURROUNDED 'N TRAPPED! :ohmy: Day couldn't care less
what yu squak about, long as you keep givin' 'em YUR $$$$$!!! :S :S :S

22 Dec 2017 16:48 - 22 Dec 2017 16:49 #356496 by mapoui
Buzz off Malooney!!!! go find a man to settle down your scrambled brains why dont you :( :( :(

that is your problem. you not getting any and it driving you nuts :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 22 Dec 2017 16:49 by mapoui.

• timmyj51
23 Dec 2017 12:31 #356541 by timmyj51
Maphoney, yer 70-year-old-geezer gonads useless, obsolete, kaput...best to jiz cut 'em oft 'n
feed 'em to yur cat...save on cups 'n jockstraps

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mollie