23 Dec 2017 00:46 - 23 Dec 2017 00:47 #356512
Few countries seemed cowed, as nation after nation blasted the US
at the emergency session of the UN General Assembly
condemning the Jerusalem decision as illegal, destabilizing, and a violation of international law.
Last edit: 23 Dec 2017 00:47 by
23 Dec 2017 04:45 #356513
abstained. not sooprized I am but very disappointed all the same.
riddle me this ketchim...how come EXXON come t own BG oil? how much did they pay for the land, when did they explore....when did they pay the price they must have paid for the land... and what became of the money????
23 Dec 2017 11:29 #356535
I would have to follow
i noticed Chair had posted a Signing bonus that disappeared
from the guvment Coffers......most likely end up in ministers pockets....
23 Dec 2017 13:37 #356549
Granger ha balls,man ! love that foreign policy vote
he may be accused of corruption, but.......
this vote against apartheid being practiced by the Jew :
is worth all of guyana gold !
23 Dec 2017 14:57 #356556
yes. the afro skunt make mih a lil proud. I tort he was such ah lil Tillerson impse he would lap dog iw way on all such issues. good fuh him and BG
24 Dec 2017 11:01 #356569
so nice to see the hindu based PPP is not in power in Guyana
How did mother india vote ?
Thank you received: 30