03 Jan 2018 06:26 #356950
this is a euro perspective which to me is the problem with it..although euro scholarship also eliminates an asteroid strike as a species killer although it may cause great damage.....
while the spatial ether is like a fluid which in attempting to lower its surface pressure pushes all objects together. for them all not to agglomerate in space there is a mechanism call electromagnetic repulsion that prevents all such collision
so if an asteroid flashes towards Earth their electric nature will result in massive electronic repulsion that would probably destroy the smaller object or asteroid into a shower or small rocks some of which would hit the earth. the damage would come from the electrical expulsion exchanges/discharges between the 'roid and earth
03 Jan 2018 06:42 #356951
nuclear winter and pandemic can be easily avoided. the white mutants have raised those which are entirely artificial end time possibilities by making nuclear weapons and engineering bacteria and diseases into weapons of mass destruction held at bay so far by laboratory walls.
the simple answer is to destroy both the nuclear weapons and the laboratories and their contents. we may keep the knowledge of how to do these things to expand human knowledge but simply do not make them. it makes no sense to make what cannot be cured, or that would destroy humanity and our environment. to make them is the most maddeningly stupid mutant behavior imaginable.
you guys do not see that the behavior of white people to be the most arrested and stupid behavior that is possible in human existence.
all ah allyuh love white, want to be white but there has never ever been any dam thing that white people have done in their domination of planet earth that has been and is not absolutely stupid and utterly insane. it is the behavior of mutants I call it. it is not the behavior of fully human entities..those born with a fully human potential that develop along fully human lines. white people are mad..naturally crazy.
but because white people are powerful we have come to accept their insanity as normal... and normal human behavior, conditioned and disciplined by nature itself with human survival as the purpose...we have come to see that long view behavior as insane. and we now live the consequences of such insanity and our capitulation to it
03 Jan 2018 07:10 #356952
but back to the issue here: when I learned my bit of what we know of the history so far, and that Black people and Alkebulad as the foundation of it, the ultimate question begged itself..why did we lose and end up as we are today. I mean Black people currently for the most part, in relation to what we have achieved historically is the antithesis of that development...we are the opposite of what we were. we are social crap itself compared to what we were
how in the hell did that happen? most particularly because the great civilization we created was socialist, democratic and happy. we had no army, no police, no. we were the opposite of what the white people have created on earth...exploitation of humanity by itself. which is why Alexander the homosexual Greek was able to walk in and take over
then that society learned to fight back, to make armies and war. and for centuries was locked in conflict with the white mutants which they lost. yet the question begs..how does such a loss take place for the whites did not know anything better than the Blacks. how?
how does the most advanced people become the most backward..and especially from such a tremendous social base as the Black people created...how in the hell?
but look at this here: the whites are now faced with the same question..they have lost and are in decline..recognizably the same decline that afflicted the Blacks millennia before?
but it is not all whites who are in decline at this time..the Russians aren't..at least not in the total manner who are called western whites are in decline. the Russians are in decline biologically, by loss of population. no matter what they do they continue to be unable to reproduce in numbers that even balance out deaths. but at least currently the Russians are not as destructive as western white people, having learned much from their social experience particularly that over the past 200 years
and ever since Alexander the Greek there has been similarly rise and decline among white people..and over the whole world so that nations and peoples that were dominant are now also the opposite of what they once were. the Greeks and Romans, once dominant cultures such as they were are not now anything of the kind..their global social position globally entirely depended on on the coat tails of the dominant white section, first the British and now the Americans.
but the Greeks and Romans are a declined people in all facets of life. so too are the Indians from some previous glory. the Chinese appear to have re-risen for next to Black people they are the oldest around as a formerly civilized people. they were beaten, declined but are now powerful again, are in decline in no way that I know of.
but what is this process of decline?
I wanted to argue that nature is the template of life, the basis, that which sets the laws of life, on and around which all culture must be based. if we are askance of nature, separate from and opposed to the laws of nature like white people are then that is surely a cause of cultural/social decline..as white people are now in terminal decline. but Ancient Kemet in Alkebuland..what is now called Egypt was totally in sync with nature, based their culture on natural law. yet they declined
anyone have ideas..Ketchim?
03 Jan 2018 08:35 #356955
also I don't like Tyler Durden's analysis..especially on Syria. for situations of decline to be considered they must be natural. there is nothing natural about Syrian developments. they were all engineered by the west
03 Jan 2018 08:46 #356956
given the Chinese example it is possible for declined peoples/nations to re-rise. but we must consider the differences in all situations:
can we consider Black decline as a peoples decline or that of the Black nations that rose?
Kemet rose..and the several Black nations/cultures that rose subsequently. there are Black peoples/nations who have never risen, or are yet to rise.
and Kemet was invaded now has a different population entirely so there is at this time and into the near future no chance of a Black Kemet re-rise.
then again the case of the Khazars....how properly, to consider them?
they lost their nation in the tenth century, wandered about the world as skillful but voracious parasites, stole a nation recently, and with that on the ground are now more parasitic than ever, looking to consume the entire planet. is there rise and fall in their trajectory for a millennia now?
03 Jan 2018 09:22 - 03 Jan 2018 09:28 #356961
do you know that despite the fossil record etc., the experts do not have a clue where humanity came from and where we are going ???
and until we know where and how matter/energy originated we can have no idea of the origins of any dam thing at all..far less to speak of beginnings as we do..with gods of creation, adam and eve, or adam and steve or lucy and lucille.
based on current proof those things are so far from the truth, so fantastic as to be lunatic. no wonder we are so bloody crazy!! we have told ourselves so many crazy lies they have all come home to roost.
HUMANITY HAS NO IDEA AT ALL OF HOW ANYTHING AT ALL THAT WE KNOW TO EXIST...HOW THEY ALL... IT ALL... EXISTENCE AND ITS PARAPHERNALIA CAME TO BE.
THE BASIC INGREDIENT IS ENERGY THAT ALWAYS MANIFESTS ITSELF IN MATTER.... IT IS ALWAYS MATTER/ENERGY IN MOTION.....AND WE DON'T HAVE A CLUE
Last edit: 03 Jan 2018 09:28 by mapoui.
03 Jan 2018 13:16 #356991
The US is braced for a "bomb cyclone"
- a weather phenomenon which officials say will arrive during a cold snap that has already claimed at least 11 lives.
Forecasters say a severe pressure drop will lead to an explosive winter storm along the eastern US
and is already bringing snow to Florida.
The US is currently on its 10th day of frigid record-breaking low temperatures which began around Christmas.
03 Jan 2018 13:18 - 03 Jan 2018 13:20 #356992
What is a 'bomb cyclone'?
A "bomb cyclone" or "weather bomb" is an unofficial term for what is known as explosive cyclogenesis
This occurs when the central pressure of a low pressure system falls by 24 millibars in 24 hours
and can result in violent winds developing around the system.
The winds can be strong enough to bring down trees and cause structural damage.
The Washington Post adds that the coming storm will "in many ways resemble a winter hurricane"
which could be the eastern US's most intense in decades.
Last edit: 03 Jan 2018 13:20 by
03 Jan 2018 13:29 - 03 Jan 2018 13:32 #356995
Maps, wait for a US/Jewish attack on North Korea and Iran
simultaneously.
Last edit: 03 Jan 2018 13:32 by
KETCHIM: The Jesuit Order as a Synagogue of Jews! yOU tHINK?
Time to create page: 0.240 seconds