16 Jan 2018 12:00 - 16 Jan 2018 17:48 #357810
and this skimmy skunt was a young man what was that 10 years ago? he must be a 30-40 something now. he shud be with a wife and family now shud he not..skunt wifan???? dealing with school fuh he chirren and so on
he must ah buller fuh true..an arrested developed aryan skunt from up north india..lunatic crazy wannabe-white skunt. he is fucked-up! he has nutten better to do than chat gibberish on a website to get at me.
and he follow mih all over the net. dat man mus' be really taken wit' me eh. an honest to goodness net homosexual in love over cyber space.

dumb fucked-up skunt
here's for the dumb aging skunt with nutten to sho fuh his age: real pum pum fuh him. this girl is about 30..jess right fuh him if he cud raise it. but he cud not handle her anyway
magnificent aint she! he could not even coast a jock pon she. ketchim wud have to post up some muscular boys in skimpy clothes to get arise out of the skimmy wifan skunt
Last edit: 16 Jan 2018 17:48 by mapoui.
16 Jan 2018 21:01 - 16 Jan 2018 21:02 #357839
who is this wifan/skimmy skunt????
I doan know the man at all yet I pik him up like some kinda ah shadow and weight on my back. everywhere I am he keeps poppin up in attack. all we do is exchange posts on a message board and he take it to the extreme of following me around, tracing all the time.
I do this man nutten all..never see him in my life why the hell is he in my face all the time. if I knew who he is I would go see him and ask him why???
were he close at hand he would have to explain himself. this is real shit. this man must get off my back.
Last edit: 16 Jan 2018 21:02 by mapoui.
17 Jan 2018 12:05 #357856
by timmyj51
In da beginnin' wuz de
WORD 
'N fur Maphoney da word wuz
SKUNT 
Here a skunt...dare a skunt...
ebryware a skunt, skunt!
REAL meanin' off he try to shunt,
but ebryone know, ebin lil' street runt,
it jiz mean...
MAPHONY EAT EXCREMUNT!!
17 Jan 2018 12:11 - 17 Jan 2018 12:12 #357858
u getting Senile now gibberish man ?
why yuh doan haul yuh skunt outta here !
excrement Head
Last edit: 17 Jan 2018 12:12 by
21 Jan 2018 13:55 #358108
In the interest of not abusing animals,
let's all try to rehabilitate
this gibberish speaker/writer
In our Turkish, French and Romanian Challenges, Babbel’s resident language experts battled it out
to see who could make the greatest language gains in insanely short amounts of time.
And while the results were certainly impressive, these lightning-quick learners were language aficionados
speakers of 3, 4, 5, or 9(!) languages and experts
who’ve made it their lifelong goal to master as many languages as possible.
www.babbel.com/en/magazine/how-our-app-t...ola&utm_term=msn-can