22 Jan 2018 09:42 #358128
talking about fish: I feeling fuh ah fry fish today..a whole fish deep fry and garnished my special way.
man I go have to go out an' shop fuh fish.. hot peppahs, green onions. anyhow it warmer outside... wet an' dark but warmer
bwoy. Canadian weather is very interesting lemmih tell allyuh. this is wat yuh call weather. awful just about very day of the month, the season
pheeeeeeeeew
22 Jan 2018 10:50 - 22 Jan 2018 10:50 #358134
I only eat dem ting an dem when I stumble pon dem in the store reasonably fresh from the west indies
nutten more horrible dan eating stale ground provisions fry or boil. pheeeeeeeee!
Last edit: 22 Jan 2018 10:50 by mapoui.
22 Jan 2018 10:52 #358135
and wat it is with you captain: all of a sudden yuh fix on ground provisions?
ketchim mus' be stokin' yuh from somewhere nearby
22 Jan 2018 11:49 - 22 Jan 2018 11:50 #358138
naaah man. a friend daughter 21st .
grown ups drink dem dinner !!!
disappointed they catered the food from a place i do not like !
Last edit: 22 Jan 2018 11:50 by
22 Jan 2018 12:24 #358143
NEVER DRINK YOUR DINNER. IN FACT DON'T DRINK AT ALL. EAT LIKE THIS. i AM HUNGRY
22 Jan 2018 12:40 #358150
raw pork.....
would I survive such a trip ?
Interesting. ketchim wud skirt that table
Brunch....!!!!!!!
Time to create page: 0.166 seconds