How Does This Hurt Africa.....

23 Jan 2018 12:29 #358233 by mapoui

after all these years and all my brilliant postings to try to help you get smart and you can still come up with such nonsense !!!!!!

yuh mean all mih work has been in vain ?????

oh well! I tried :( :( :( :(

23 Jan 2018 13:06 #358240 by ketchim
Jamaica is a good example of Cheegroes !
where african tribes and chinese tribes copulate !

23 Jan 2018 13:17 #358242 by mapoui
bwoy to tell you the truth the words Jamaica/Jamaicans are not popular with me right now.....

I doan even want to talk about dem on my positive thread :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

25 Jan 2018 11:50 #358308 by The Captain
what will happen when the chinese gets kicked out like the rest

all down hill

25 Jan 2018 12:21 #358315 by mapoui

yuh trying to tickle mih into commentary eh captain. the question tuh arks is whats going to happento the board after I comment. the chiney and african an dem seem to have soemthing going

25 Jan 2018 13:30 #358320 by mapoui
it have some ting a man like you doh consider eh captain:

1) do you have any idea of how Old Africans are...how long we have been on planet earth?

2) all the rest of the people on earth are "new" but how. it is we Africans weself who moved and mutated and come back to meet weself in new shape and form mix and so on to give rise to the 'younger' people on the planet currently

2) the new people young and stupid and self destructive..the Jews and Chinese, Russians-white generally, Indians. these are racists to infinity, and refuse to accept the truth in front of their eyes, to follow up and codify human history and so destroy heir own chances of going on indefinitely in life.

these 'new races' cant learn the lessons of history when they refuse to develop the true human story, bury it under water and sand, concrete and steel. the new races of humanity are, greedy, narcissistic, xenophobic, murderous and genocidal, totally warlike and suicidal..and so perfectly stupid..although dat is wat deh accuse me off.

2) look here: if you want to discover history all you have to do is to dig..dig down the hill and Tells, the mounds and depressions from Kemet/Egypt to the Lake regions of Africa/Alkebulan following the Nile. then go west and north to the Atlantic. there you will find the cities of civilizations so old you will be shocked.

do you have any idea of how old the Sphinx for example is?

I see you are not up to date on the new discoveries.

BUT WHAT YOU ARE NOT SEEING IS THAT.....LONG, LONG, LONG, LONG, LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG, BEFORE THERE WERE ANY INDIANS, CHINESE, WHITES, JEW, HINDU, MUSLIM ETC, WE WERE HERE. AND WE BUILT WONDERS THE WORLD IS ONLY NOW DISCOVERING WHILE AT THE SAME TIME TRYING TO HIDE THE TRUTH.

AND WITHOUT YOUR PRESENCE, YOUR DESTRUCTIVENESS AND NEGATIVE PRESSURE..AFRICAN SOCIETIES CAME, FLOURISHED, DID ITS WONDERS AND PASSED AWAY, DECLINED AND DECAYED INTO THE EARTH, ROSE AGAIN AND DECLINED AGAIN

its allover the place captain..allover planet earth..what black man did. you are only the latest expression of who you call niggers. and niggers have become niggers having lost all sens of who we are, who we were and what we did. but look the lessons right there Captain: what is to happen to us today..what is our future, our destiny given that we now have an idea of what happened to all before us..no matter how great they were...

THEY DIED TO..DECLINED AND ROTTED AWAY TOO..TO BE REPRESENTED BY ANCIENT ARTIFACTS AND MONUMENTS, BUILDINGS, BURIED IN THE SAND WE NOW HAVE TO DIG UP TO ESTABLISH WHO WE ARE.

WE GO BACK INTO THE ELEMENTS OUT OF WHICH WE CAME. THE GREAT INTELLIGENCE WE DEVELOP GOES BACK TOO, AND WHOEVER ARE LEFT GET STUPID, IGNORANT, LOSE IT ALL... AND SO WE START AGAIN AT SOME FUTURE POINT LONG REMOVED FROM THE GREAT PAST, IN TOTAL IGNORANCE OF WHO WE ONCE WERE.

and when we come again to intelligence it is always limited, always subjective to a fault, xenophobic and racist, produce divided civilizations at war with each other and itself and so we decline again and rot into the earth

but this time we have the means to pulverize the planet leaving a charged debris in space, which will rot further back into its original particles, which in a billion years will once again produces something we know not what from its parts, which has the potential to do that in the way nature moves..always evolving. nature is always evolving, always changing. we cannot stop that, cannot climb out of it and watch it go by. there is no way to escape.

what are the lessons captain? we don't know! there is no god like we imagine. the ancients we have come to know of made o religion, made no gods. they made a myth of how humans came to be. we made religion and gods much later on but its myth too. humans always try to explain itself and set up these stories of our origins and who we are. but we do not have a clue as to how all of this began and where we came from.

to know we would have to understand how matter/energy is created. and we do not know. if we knew we would be able to tell how old the universe is, how it came to be an electrified universe at the moment and what this state of universal existence evolved out of

so am I concerned abut what the Chinese will do to Africans..all the hypothesis you allude to?

no I am not. in the final analysis it is how sophisticated a society, the human species as whole becomes, how facile we become in reality..how much we come to know of nature itself and what of it we can apply to ourselves to go on indefinitely to learn..to see what we can do ultimately with existence

we must be sharp, fit to survive, to ask the right questions of existence..not what is good for the Chinese or the Hindus, or the Whites...the Jews. it is nutten at all about all that limited shit, crap. the Jews have all the money and there is nutten they can do ultimately to avoid melting back into the earth and they are the most stupid people who exist. and the more they are successful in their greed, lies, genocide and general stupidity the more assured the human species become of us... extinction this time..with no remnant to start again

any human group that conquers and dominates the rest of humanity has set up a situation for their exploitation of the planet that will kill the planet over time as sure as the sun rises in the morning for the reasons it is there and does that..rise every day

the human species is of nature, lives in a universal reality that sets up the LAW. that is the only law that matter. human law has room to exist and play as long as humanity remains small and does not interfere with nature in ways that precipitates the return of the consequences of such action to harm us

and even so living in nature it is the way nature goes. we have only so far been unaffected by cataclysmic natural events that could wipe us out, turn us into debris that gives rise to more. there are natural forces in nature that spans the universe and can affects us here instantaneously and we don't know, but we do know now that it can happen.

so you see the stupidity that lays waste to humanity every time we rise up..there it is in the world in front of you...our total inability to deal with the reality we have come to know and understand about ourselves..utter human stupidity and emotional incapability in dealing with out truth..the inescapable truth we produces about our existence..not the total truth, far from that but enough of it to destroy all the mythical illusions we build u about ourselves

Africans must be sharp..they must build up Africa to make decent lives for themselves and that building up facilitates human development in the ways we now know to be essential in leaning truth in effort to see where we are going, to make of existence whatever it is ultimately.

there is enough space on planet earth for 40 billion people and more. the nonsense by which we live is just that..nonsense. and no one lives forever what we call over population is not that at all and very soon we will be engulfed with a massive, hard and likely intractable problem called under-population.

no one lives forever...and what is finite cannot become infinite. I know that by current science. who knows in time we may prove different but by what is now know it does not seem possible. humanity may be able to go on for a very, very long time as a species, generations following upon each other...each generation longer individual and collective lives. but it wont be forever as individual and as collective.

the issue is to live no captain..to make this day the best and the rest will take care of itself. and to do so we must live by natural law, the laws of universal existence not by the shit we have been living by so far. we are not living in fact..humanity is in the process of committing collective suicide

25 Jan 2018 14:38 #358338 by The Captain
build what afros are not in the business of building but in destruction

take a good look all ova dere

25 Jan 2018 14:47 #358340 by mapoui

yuh bline..cant read and believe what the white man tell you. it is not africans who destroy any dam thing....

look at who is destroying the world right now..and it aint africans. he aint no where about

25 Jan 2018 14:48 #358341 by mapoui
man lift yuh dam debate. I am tired of these low level discussions..come on....!!! we have to rise above the crap!

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
Monicae(11.09.2025, 18:03)(18:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 06:53)(06:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 18:51)(18:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 11:51)(11:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 13:36)(13:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 13:07)(13:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 14:41)(14:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 12:27)(12:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 13:54)(13:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 19:08)(19:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 18:59)(18:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 08:03)(08:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 14:49)(14:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 17:57)(17:57)0
LawrenceI think if the Japanese take up cricket seriously they will be really good at it ?? ??(11.08.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
LillieTo the man who united West Indies like no other, remembering Sir Frank Worrell on his birth anniversary ??

#RoyalsFamily
(02.08.2025, 16:32)(16:32)0
RobertIt looks like another whitewash is in the making for West Indies.(01.08.2025, 09:13)(09:13)0
ChristinaThe ICC should remove the West Indies from participating in International Cricket ?
No Cricketing Nation should be embarrassed.
(01.08.2025, 06:39)(06:39)0
JayleeToll-free travel across Wismar, Berbice, Demerara bridges from midnight!(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
JayleeAnother party accuses WIN of being duplicitous, stealing its ideas(31.07.2025, 20:24)(20:24)0
ChristinaI get the feeling that the players don't wish to play for Sammy(26.07.2025, 09:20)(09:20)0
QuintinSad day?? Lol. How many T20I matches russell played regularly for wi cricket? Even in the last T20 series tour in eng he was in the squad but he played only 1 match out of 3. Lol sad day(19.07.2025, 19:44)(19:44)0
ChristinaIt is time for a full evaluation and accountability to the people of this region for the disastrous batting performance of the West Indies Cricket Team. We cannot disregard what all of us witnessed and endured in the last three test matches. This is not about our players, administrators, or any individual; it is an entire system that is failing, and together, all of us must fix it now. This cannot continue into another series; we must not allow it to.(15.07.2025, 15:52)(15:52)0
ChristinaOnce again for the 5th consecutive times . West Indies has bowled out Australia(the #1 team )
within 90 overs.
Again under 300 runs
(13.07.2025, 08:10)(08:10)0
ChristinaWiaan Mulder declaring with himself being 367 not out, is beyond commendable and sportsmanship. Tho many questions will be asked.(07.07.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
IngridHow bad are the West Indies ?
Their batting is absolutely abysmal
(06.07.2025, 16:36)(16:36)0
QuintinMexican boxer Julio César Chávez Jr. arrested by ICE for deportation, federal officials say(03.07.2025, 19:05)(19:05)0
QuintinKraigg Brathwaite reaches 100 Tests: 'I was in total disbelief that I could score a hundred for West Indies'(03.07.2025, 18:52)(18:52)0
LoganBad performance by west indies(28.06.2025, 06:48)(06:48)0
QuintinMasai Ujiri fired as Raptors president and vice chairman after 13 years with franchise(27.06.2025, 17:50)(17:50)0
LoganAustralia 180 all out(26.06.2025, 06:45)(06:45)0
Logan99 for 3(25.06.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
LoganShammar 2 wickets(25.06.2025, 12:13)(12:13)0
Logan65 for 3 at lunch(25.06.2025, 12:12)(12:12)0
WendyDid you know 160 years ago, Texans moved to Brazil to start a Confederate colony with Slavery, after #Juneteenth? ?(24.06.2025, 09:55)(09:55)0
WendyGood morning(24.06.2025, 09:29)(09:29)0
MelodyVaughan 'staggered' by England's bowl-first decision as India dominate at Headingley(20.06.2025, 19:19)(19:19)0
chairmanPPP/C is UNSTOPPABLE….
So all de small parties coming together to try beat the PPP/C
Guyanese don’t be fooled
Vote for Peace Progress and Prosperity.
(19.06.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
PeytonCOACH SAMMY TO MISS IRELAND T20Is(05.06.2025, 18:49)(18:49)0
ketchimJune 1st 2ndODI : replace the 4 guys on the bench : Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shamar Joseph and Jediah Blades !(31.05.2025, 15:09)(15:09)0
chairmanHuge defeat(29.05.2025, 19:07)(19:07)0
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
Sharon