where did this idea and co-relative attitude derive from..that black people are lazy, the woman sitting and waiting on handouts etc ??????
look here captain! that is one lunatic and erroneous conception, insinuated into your head by those who benefit from your hate of nig nogs.
Bill Clinton broke up welfare anyway. and welfare was always a feeding program for white trash not nig nogs.
look here Captain..and all like you: the Black american economy is in the top ten of world economies compared to countries. African americans produce.. and earn of that production, every year in the USA, more than most nations in the world.
you not seeing captain impse. wipe the scales from yuh eyes. every year by basketball, football, baseball, entertainment.... there are more Black millionaires created than anywhere else in the world.
Riahanna makes 70 million per year..Nikki Minaj another huge amount...are you really counting.
look at this here: 75% of world entertainment industry and sales is of black production..singers, dancers writers. it is a multi trillion dollar industry and black people are three quarters of it or more.
most of the trillion dollar industries in the USA/world black people are the basis of it... from arts and entertainment to raw materials and productive industries. we are the basis but the white man..especially the Jew... profits far far more than we do. in fact when it comes to the profits reverse the quantities...2/3 to 4/5 are taken by the whites
I doh know weh dat shitty attitude comes from about Black laziness, broke, no brains, inferiority etc. Black people are the richest people on the planet but we have lost control on our own wealth. there are no other people as rich as we.
still look around you!! can you captain, become a football player like you see in the NFL every Sunday? what do you think it takes to be the gladiators you see out there..LAZINESS...WELFARE?
AD IT IS EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE WHERE THE BASIS OF THE PLAYERS IS OR WAS IN FACT WELFARE..TO OVERCOME WELFARE TO BECOME SUCH CHAMPIONS
FORGET LAZINESS. LAZINESS IS NOT A FACTOR..NEVER WAS. JUST LOOK AT THE CHAMPIONS BLACK PEOPLE HAVE PRODUCED IN THE WEST AND THEIR QUALITY AND WHO THE HELL THINKS OF LAZINESS.
LOOK MAN BEETHOVEN..JOHN COLTRANE..PHYLLIS HYMAN..CHAKA KHAN...CURTIS MAYFIELD..FREDERICK DOUGLAS, MARCUS GARVEY, TOUSSAINT L'OVERTURE, CLR JAMES, EVEN ERIC WILLIAMS AND BARAC OBAMA..ALL INCOMPARABLE... ARE IN THEMSELVES GLOBAL HUMAN STANDARDS..THE RECORDS TO BE BROKEN
AND WITH THOSE NAMES I HAVE ONLY JUST BEGUN..IN ALL FIELDS OF HUMAN ENDEAVOR
THERE ARE NO BETTER THAN THOSE GREATS AND THE OTHERS TO MANY TO LIST,,INCOMPARABLE PRODUCTION AND LEVELS OF ACHIEVEMENT.
WHEN ONE CONSIDERS JOHN COLTRANE AND BEETHOVEN FOR EG.! THEY ARE STUNNING, ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE. IT SHOULD NOT BE POSSIBLE FOR HUMANS TO DO WHAT THEY ACHIEVED. BUT THEY DID ACHIEVE 'IMPOSSIBLE' LEVELS
on the basketball courts....welfare mothers ?
look..where Black people have managed to shake off the shackles they out-perform all others. the top students at all levels in the world right now are Black kids. we beat allyuh too..Indians who used to be tops
you know what you mus' do.: get into Silicon Valley, and into the space program and so and see who really doing the great work..and all along the way, from the start to now
you not seeing reality man! wake up and see and gih Black people a break yuh hear. we are nowhere near any suggestion like you make above. its not a comment, statement or anything of the sort..it is simply a ridiculous, prejudiced and totally wrong suggestion
lighten up man. remember far back in the past your own ancestors were Black too. remember and never forget that: when you put down especially Black women, you putting down your own self too