Looking for a new hobby

• Heatman
07 Feb 2018 02:13 #359072 by Heatman
Switching hobbies is practically what is intriguing me now and I honestly feel like taking up fishing as a new hobby but I don't actually know anything about it or how to go about it but seeing people do it in movies gives me joy and it's kind of thrilling as it seems fun when you actually make a catch.

I would definitely appreciate any suggestions, opinions and advice on how to go about it, best fishing hook to get, what kind of baits that would be very effective in helping me get a catch with ease.

Thanks.
Heatman

• to7update
07 Feb 2018 04:27 #359073 by to7update
When taking up a new hobby it's all about doing something you love, but also that you have time to do and you can afford. If fishing meets all those requirements, go ahead, and enjoy! :)

07 Feb 2018 11:53 - 07 Feb 2018 11:54 #359078 by mapoui
hobby eh! man have money and time to do hobby. Interesting :) :) :)

I find these days to be urgent with serious challenges to survival. if a hobby coincided with survival I can see its worth. :) :) :)

I expect the younger generations life expectancy to be severely shortened. already ordinary people in the USA have lost years off their life expectancy due big time to opium. life expectancy in the USA continues to fall and it is cutting down white people more than any other ethnic group :( :( :( :(

all this opium stuff flows out of doctors offices prepared by bug Pharma. it is a Pharmageddon :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

but Pharmageddon aint all. even bigger is GMO-geddon...and pesticide-geddon.
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

it looks like the rich people getting serious about depopulating the planet..making more space and comfort for them to enjoy their wealth. too many people they can no longer employ in numbers sufficient to keep all of them in quiet expectation of better lives they will never have :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

too many unemployed people with no expectation of better to come are a potentially unstoppable revolutionary force. from the point of the rich ti is better to kill them, enlist their help in killing them and make them pay for it too by taxing them :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly:

so currently for me the greatest hobby would be to stop them from killing me and my family. first by finding and /or producing clean food I can eat and water I can drink. then making some money by selling that clean food and water to make more:) :) :)

but get protection and get smart because they will kill you directly for that. you cant even grow a garden on the land around yuh house far less do what I suggest deh. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

and now holistic doctors..the tests an' dem who tell how to live green and so on,..who heal without the products of Big Pharma... are being killed-off like flies. somebody doh like the competition those guys create. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

you want a hobby: try getting very versed and facile in saving yourself and your family
:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:
Last edit: 07 Feb 2018 11:54 by mapoui.

07 Feb 2018 12:02 #359079 by ketchim
Thought was a female looking to change Husbands :woohoo:

• timmyj51
07 Feb 2018 12:03 #359080 by timmyj51
Here "hubby" fur yu, MapHimmler...git yur GED :P :P :P

07 Feb 2018 12:58 #359091 by mapoui
really!!!

I lorse my touch! I used to be able to tell :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

07 Feb 2018 12:59 #359092 by chairman
this forum is my hobby

07 Feb 2018 13:49 #359100 by mapoui

so what you eat to live?
we can get ready to say goodby to you early too?

:unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

07 Feb 2018 14:51 #359103 by chairman
Map looking for a wife not hobby

07 Feb 2018 16:09 #359104 by mapoui
I lookin' fuh nutten save money. I would like to leave my chirren very rich....

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Norah