NYU Served Watermelon and Kool-Aid for Black History Month

22 Feb 2018 12:22 #359823 by The Captain
she prefer Burger King

I guess the don't ever eat melon or drink kool-aid

22 Feb 2018 12:31 #359824 by mapoui
And if I was the chief I wud add 2 things to the menu: calaloo and ice cream of a few types

the calaloo would be made with coconut milk.

and I would use coconut milk and goats milk only fuh the ice creams
flavors: Coconut, Coconut and chocolate..coconut, chocolate and peanut chocolate and peanut to ingredients that go well together

but my fave is pure coconut ice cream. now a spoonful of coconut ice cream on top of my sweet potatopie would be heaven...or rather my kind of heaven called 'heaben' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

and I will have my watermillon wartuh this way: puree' the water million into a delicate glass punch bowl with a lde and put it on the table with bottles of slightly chilled sparkling wartuh. also grated jugs of palm sugar, nutmeg and cinnamon

you ladle some puree'd water million into a water glass, dash some nutmeg and cinnamon..sugar too if dat is yuh taste then add the slightly chilled sparkling wartuh.

you can stir if you like. aaaaaahhhhhhh! now dats wartuh fuh you! and all very black indeed..fit for a king and even fitter for any Black day, week, month or year. fuh years in fact
:P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :) :) :) :)

22 Feb 2018 12:33 #359825 by mapoui

well I can pass on the kool aid...unless the chief made his own...yuh know! fuh nutrition purposes. that too can be accomplished...making yuh own kool aid

Time to create page: 0.174 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Gregory