Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful

23 Feb 2018 12:37 - 23 Feb 2018 12:38 #359903 by ketchim
bro, I have zero interest in any location in any state
grouped as and called the "united states"
never have, never will........
you can go live deh......get a bullet proof vest :whistle:
Last edit: 23 Feb 2018 12:38 by ketchim.

23 Feb 2018 12:46 #359905 by mapoui
ok ok! calm dong! try tobago..go relax on the sand in the shade. you doh need no tan. yuh tan already.

cool out and the sex will walk right up to you and say... 'here!':lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Feb 2018 12:53 #359907 by The Captain
terrifying place
tons of n

23 Feb 2018 12:56 #359908 by mapoui

good knees bwoy. you can go. deh wun hurt you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Feb 2018 13:28 #359915 by chairman
I have plenty relatives in mount vernon

23 Feb 2018 13:40 #359919 by mapoui

why deh choose to live deh chairman? I wud be interested to know :dry:

23 Feb 2018 14:14 #359920 by chairman
Since early 1970,s. Close to subway. In expensive homes back then.
Caribbean flavor

23 Feb 2018 15:50 #359922 by mapoui
i see. made a lot of sense. in the eighties and nineties a Jamaican test was the mayor

23 Feb 2018 15:59 #359923 by chairman
I remember him well

23 Feb 2018 16:24 #359924 by The Captain
nah. Black people were always a huge part of Mt Vernon. its where George Washington is from. Slaves originally.

:) :) :) :)[/quote]

wrong Vernon

your Vernon full of N

,,,,stinking uup the place smoking all night sleeping day and

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Gregory