Ketchim !!! Do You Know About This

15 Mar 2018 15:02 #361025 by mapoui
suppose it was pakistani muslims and not nig nogs who lived deh ????????????

15 Mar 2018 15:32 #361028 by ketchim
I dont deal in 'suppose' : You really think in that era of zero Intelligence:

Homo Sapien DESIGN that pyramid and Sphinx ????????

a yes or no will suffice.......

15 Mar 2018 15:46 #361029 by mapoui

why don't you study ancient history. its easier today than ever before. don't go on making yourself look silly

you don't deal in suppose. interesting! its only an alien construction because Black people built it. but you don't know Black people. if I remember accurately all the boards we have been on you have had a real problem with black skin

shoot the bias in your head..shake it to get rid of he smoke then do some real history

16 Mar 2018 12:38 #361050 by ketchim
your african centric is the silly in all of this.

Homo sapien did NOT, I repeat did NOT have the architectural nor mathematics knowledge

BTW and FYI : it was Arabs whom gave the world that even the numeral ZERO.

16 Mar 2018 12:40 #361051 by ketchim

You don't want views : you are STUCK in this african bullshyte !

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Gregory