Chairman! Yuh Board Rale racist! And Isnt TD Back..or He Jess Drop By Fuh Criket

23 Mar 2018 12:55 #361443 by Googley
hahahahahaha!

Maps calling the board racist and proceed to post a bunch of crap, exposing his racism feelings!

lawd, have mercy!!

he lucky Chair allows crap to be posted and don't censor stuff!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Mar 2018 13:11 - 23 Mar 2018 13:13 #361446 by mapoui

you sound sincere captain. yuh welcome. you read all eh. its not bad after all.

I shud have expalined above that utin also had to stop the Jihaid in Syria because he Jews had organized muslims to kill muslims kiiling many birds with that same stone.

ad those same Jihadis were to attack Russia through tits muslim population once they had sowed up 'middle east'

so it was stop dem in the middle east on fight dem in Russia
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 13:13 by mapoui.

23 Mar 2018 13:18 #361452 by mapoui

if you take the time to read all that and blow hard at it googs, it must mean someting. I..it hit a nerve eh! :P :P :P :P

is wood fuh you. You know how I like to buss yuh up...with liiixxxxxxxx i.e...not literal wood. I todl you where you can get that already. it still have plenty there fuh ou:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

23 Mar 2018 13:20 #361453 by mapoui
callin' the board racist was a play googs..and some wood in ketchim's way. but coming to think of it...with you in mind....mmmmmmm!!!???

raciiisssst ??? mmm mmm!!!:huh: :huh: :huh: :huh:

23 Mar 2018 13:51 - 23 Mar 2018 13:52 #361462 by mapoui

stupid, ineffective propaganda googs..low level something that, indicative of your own low intellectual level.

EVERYTHING THING I SAID IN ALL I HAVE SAID ON THIS THREAD IS BACKED UP BY PUBLICLY AVAILABLE SUPPORTIVE EVIDENCE GOOGS..OR I WOULD NOT HAVE SAID IT.

I HAVE SUPPORTED IT WITH LINKS WRITTEN BY CREDIBLE AUTHORS IN ESTABLISHED AND REPUTABLE PUBLICATIONS.

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WILD AND UNSUPPORTED BY FACTS I HAVE CLAIMED..OPEN AND AVAILABLE FOR ALL TO SEE AND ACCESS.

IT IS YOUR CLAIM AND ADMONITION, AND SUGGESTION TO BAN AND CENSURE THAT IS WILD AND UNSUPPORTED BY ANYTHING SAVE YOU OWN, WILD EMOTIONAL REACTION TO WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN.

ALSO KETCHIM IS RACIST. I STAND ON MY CLAIM BASED ON KETCHIM'S OWN WORDS AND ACTIONS ON THIS MESSAGE BOARD RIGHT HERE. AND YOU TOO ON YOUR OWN BEHAVIOR IN THE PAST IN THESE VERY PARTS
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 13:52 by mapoui.

23 Mar 2018 14:07 #361464 by ketchim
dude I posit this when Steve Bannon was running things and you disagreed.
NOW you change yuh mind and don't credit ketchim for showing you the way ?

23 Mar 2018 14:09 - 23 Mar 2018 14:11 #361465 by ketchim
Ooooopppss....sorry .....credit was given....good !
just do not forget : the white caucasian is inherently racist.
it is a disease/cancer hardwired into their DNA strands of Genetic engineering !;)
Last edit: 23 Mar 2018 14:11 by ketchim.

23 Mar 2018 14:38 #361471 by mapoui
HERE WE GO...pUTIM OPENS UP TO THE AMERICANS AGAIN. THAT MAN IS SEARCHING ENDLESSLY FOR A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE aMERICANS...WHY ?????

HE HAS THE BEAT..DEFEATED..WHY IS HE GIVING THEM GROUND TO STAND ON....???

IF IT ISN'T RACE WHAT THE HELL IS IT ??????

www.rt.com/news/422072-russia-us-top-generals-syria/

23 Mar 2018 16:26 #361475 by Googley
Maps look into the mirror and said to the chap looking back at him "you are a racist, I am not"

23 Mar 2018 18:55 #361478 by mapoui

I cyan deal wit' dat. wat' I will fight racist accusation. have I fought it in the past?

I doan care. I was born in racism, shaped in racism..all kinda racism. I am Tricky..so I bron in Indian racism, Pakistani muslim racism..Chinese racism, white racism, dougla racism, mulatto racism, Pay'ol racism...black subservience..all kinda black servitude at the bottom of dat society

so what if I have some ah all dat in me? how in the hell cud I have escaped it?

I not worried. I doh try to hide. is allyuh hypocrite who try to hide what allyuh born in and cyar be anything different from allyuh trained to be :P :P :P

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Marlon