New Website........?????

25 May 2018 12:01 #363280 by chairman
i will sell

25 May 2018 12:59 #363281 by chairman
ok. its for sale.

25 May 2018 13:12 #363282 by chairman
hope you happy now

25 May 2018 14:55 #363285 by chairman
I will ask for a million

25 May 2018 15:05 #363286 by chairman
5000 people online but maps ain't happy

25 May 2018 15:06 #363287 by chairman
I put it for sale let me see the offers I get

25 May 2018 18:40 - 25 May 2018 18:46 #363289 by mapoui

Inferiority..I did not think inferior but it may be..I cud be

but man how do I really think...I see humans as one species..AFRICAN! and that is what I want to get to ultimately..

I also see humans finite individually and right now as a species on the brink of extinction....what the eff do I have to hold water in mouth to talk for!!! its too late fuh dat.

if human is to go on people have to stop all the stupidity get up and bell the capitalist/bureaucratic systematic monster choking the life out of the species globally

that is where I coming from...I doh have no time for all he silliness that go orn. what is important..SURVIVAL! THAT IS ALL..THE PURPOSE!

all we do here is supposed to deal with the issues of the day,,,truth, historical to current

it is not me who backwards....
Last edit: 25 May 2018 18:46 by mapoui.

25 May 2018 19:04 #363292 by mapoui
I expect Kwami an dem to attack me...to try to correct me etc.

deh run instead.

Kwami love Modi! so what..nutten wring with that. but I find Modi to be wrong and blast him.

well prove Modi right and I am wrong

Indian killing the Andamanese and taking their land..same as Israel doing in Palestine. that is a terrible crime..a genocide going on right now. the Andamanese are Black people. why shud I keep my mout' shut on that issue

the Indians are murdering a whole ethnic group of people right in front of our face. and what..Kwami an dem cyar face up to the evil deeds of the Indian people

27 May 2018 19:23 #363338 by mapoui
anyhow Ketchim..I offered to quit the board several times already if I offend other posters..and my absence would make for their return to full participation.

that offer still stands.....

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Ryan