Stink, Murderous Mutherfu... Ded! Here are the Real Heros

31 Aug 2018 11:26 #365174 by mapoui

31 Aug 2018 12:45 #365182 by Googley
You are something else, aren't you! :dry:

The real people are black people...everyone else is dirt! :P

31 Aug 2018 12:49 #365184 by mapoui

HOW YOU MANAGE TO COME UP WITH THAT GIVEN THE CONTENT OF MY POST?

YOU PSYCHIC OR SOEMTHING?

31 Aug 2018 12:50 #365187 by Googley
everything revolves around Black when it comes to you. Its Black or nothing! :lol:

am i wrong?

31 Aug 2018 12:54 #365190 by mapoui

I think so! for sure you are :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

31 Aug 2018 14:23 #365200 by Googley

you dont know shyte Mappie. You watch too many left wing video and read too many black agenda blogs.

31 Aug 2018 14:34 - 31 Aug 2018 14:34 #365201 by mapoui
what the hell are you talking about?

what the hell does the lead documentary on this thread have to do with blackness?
:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

it is about the viet nam war and the ordinary soldiers who they claim had the most impact on stopping the war because the refused to fight

:dry: :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry:
Last edit: 31 Aug 2018 14:34 by mapoui.

31 Aug 2018 14:59 #365202 by mapoui
remember googs..that all you say about relative to black we can say the same about you relative to Indian

why do you beat me up for the way you are ????

you wont be human otherwise you know googs if you are not wrapped up in who you are

you have to be wrapped up in, focused on, and behave acco4ding to who you are and your self interest and perspective etc. otherwise you will be a rale impse co-opted by everyone to do their bidding..never for yourself

we have tools in life like compromise, negotiation etc that people use to make deals so they can live in between the self interest, selfishness etc that is promoted by such self-centred approaches to life. but one must approach life that way and all the compromises and negotiations will go well only from the various self-centred points they start from

I am black human being googs..and long time I stop feeling bad about that. you have to deal with me as Black period..self interested, focused on and by black etc

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

31 Aug 2018 16:14 #365203 by Googley

eh? you are NOT the way I am. Do you see me pushing an Indian agenda? Or an agenda for any particular race?

So there is no comparison. You are all about black being the everything, from creation to domination.

Carry on with bad self. More power to you. :lol:

31 Aug 2018 16:54 #365204 by mapoui

dont be ridiculous googs......that is the way we are born as I described there.

you doh have to push nutten no head, or say nutten fuh me to know how you stop. all I have to do is see how Indian society is to know you. wat! yuh fall from ah tree:unsure : :unsure: :unsure:

so wait! you does wait form people to tell you who deh are and how deh go behave before you know how to deal with them? :dry: :dry: :dry:

what yuh stupid! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

you men googs you nevah say to yuhself "niggah stupid you know. I go rip this skunt off!" and yuh laff ! gil gil gil :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

dize how we are in the west indies. dat was the content of we society..niggah cant think fuh demselves. deh weakin deh head..and weak fuh people with straight hair. I go gih dem wood. :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: is wood fuh dem!

I am sure few are not the times you were very glad your were born Indian and not black. I know who you are impse..how you mus' be if you want to survive.

deh took dat away from from with expert psy ops and conditioning but its back now. niggahs think much better now, more self and race centred.

and I am not pushing to black head here on the board. all I talk is true and is general knowledge and. I speak as if I like myself and my people when I talk about black. nutten wrong or shameful in that

I pointed out where the Indians are genociding a black population in the Andaman island. is that pushing a black head? you mus' be mad or wat!

look it deh right in front we eyes. Indian killed off those people and took their lands..right now, right here and nobody say a dam thing...not even the UN..no media anywhere. total silence on Indian crime

why the eff you joomping all over me for my blackness. I never take nobody lan' and if I cant speak in the interest of myself and my people what good am I

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Hana