Dad accused of killing daughter Riya Rajkumar has died

22 Feb 2019 04:11 #369512 by mapoui

we saying the same ting anyway. its cultural..cultural clash. the Indian way is patriarchal. nature says that is not the right way to go

the ancient african man had the man woman thing the right way..gving the femal her pride of place in life as nature warranted it

when the patriarchy coming out of the cold defeated the african ideal of a man and a woman and child..the family way..the Black man decayed into a womanizer for the most part.

the patriarchy has had to deal with social change unleashed by forces he himself harnessed and used to bleed the planet..technological advances married to war, plunder and production

nutten comes without a price. if you going to need technology then education and the wider knowledge of life frees up people from old beliefs and practices based on them.. with real facts and the means to change life

if there is nothing in your perspective, your beliefs, religion, general outlook to deal with life as it is then you wont have the emotional and intellectual means to deal with such change in a way that does not explode into violence

India/Pakistan was Black you know..as all of Asia. that is one of the lies the white invader has kept from the world since he rose to global power...that all of asia was a second africa. India was invaded and the white patriarchy replaced that which was derived from Africa culturally and gender relations went into havoc mode globally

22 Feb 2019 04:29 #369513 by mapoui
yesterday I noted what I expected has arrived. I see the world changing at the top in ways I expected as the white patriarchy capitalist for some centuries has evolved to the point of final systematic change.

we are at the end of capitalism and the capitalist are bury trying to roll planetary social life into forms of organization from the top down, that would facilitate the solidification of minority patriarchal power in perpetuity

humanity has quietly arrived at a point of total qualitative social change in which the choice is clear: remove the capitalist, establish popular power in the shape of popular driven social change or total enslavement of the people, soon engineered into total unbreakable compliance with minority control

the shit is here now man. what is required is the coming into consciousness of this reality by ordinary people globally. ordinary people must become conscious of themselves as a class, opposed to the capitalist with the only social interest that can defeat capitalism and at the same time create the democracy humanity needs in order to survive in nature

people who know, with the smarts have the social responsibility to help the people where they are not conscious into consciousness of their job for humanity , to help bring them into total confrontation with capitalism globally, to join the social war decisive and executive that is to move and act at the same time creating social forms that meet the needs of ordinary people everywhere at the expense of capitalism

that is they must move and create forms, killing capitalism and replace it with organizational forms as they go

revolutionary times are here..fully..unavoidable. ordinary people must move now or be enslaved, reduced, depopulated. and now there is the real question of whether the capitalist will blow the planet if he is losing irrevocably.

and additionally what has he stockpiled in his laboratories to throw at the people in the event of same?

humanity is on a line now..massive potential if the revolution succeeds..slavery and Brave New World if the revolution does not succeed. but there is the also the horrific potential in between as the struggle develops of war and attack on the people that may produce a type of Armageddon that could be worse than death given the negative technological development we know that has taken place and stockpiled

get ready..the devil has arrived

23 Feb 2019 12:47 #369532 by mapoui
Ketchim...go straight to 315:08

23 Feb 2019 12:55 - 23 Feb 2019 13:15 #369533 by mapoui
that is what allyuh guys inherit by and from the white invasions of the subcontinent

and allyuh cherish it bad bad in the whiteness in allyuh skin that allyuh think is so superior, that makes allyuh think and feel allyuh better than Black people.

the truth is a bitch eh. it comes back to bite in horrific ways.

allyuh have to admit that shit and get to work to change allyuh selves. one way to start is to kill the patriarchal religions, toss them to fuck and raise women up to their proper status..equal place in the natural scheme of things

piss on the jackass religions, toss them to phuck. they are lies, no good..or bring them into line with what you have come to prove is the truth. live by truth or die by stupidity.
Last edit: 23 Feb 2019 13:15 by mapoui.

23 Feb 2019 13:06 #369534 by mapoui
all ah allyuh..the white man, Indian, Paks etc..all put the shit into your religions..FATHER DOMINANT/MALE DOMINANT/RACISM/SUPERIORITY NONSENSE.

you cant go to church and not wallow in in male domination and the inferiority of women. the shit is in the sinews of Islam and Hindu, in catholic and Jewish, Anglican, Lutheran, Adventist...all of them with the male domination/racial superiority shit

ALL RELIGION/CHURCH IS BUILT ON THAT SHIT..AS WELL AS RULES TO PROTECT THE MALE IN GENDER RELATIONSHIPS THAT PRODUCE ALL KINDS OF SEXUAL DEVIATIONS AND CRIMES AND RELATIONSHIP DYSFUNCTIONS

to cure human sexual deviations and relationship crime you have to get rid of all religion

25 Feb 2019 11:18 #369589 by ketchim

25 Feb 2019 11:22 - 25 Feb 2019 11:24 #369591 by ketchim
Hindus now ha Panditas
ask Goog Lee !
and soon female Pastors... (pastoras?)......will spread across the Land ~
Last edit: 25 Feb 2019 11:24 by ketchim.

25 Feb 2019 11:32 #369594 by mapoui
Panditas...ha ha! fuh true :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
JayleeFor the first time since 1991, we have won a bilateral series v Pakistan!??

What a win!?
(12.08.2025, 16:57)(16:57)0
Sylvia