Look at this Here...

19 Aug 2019 08:50 #374597 by mapoui

19 Aug 2019 09:31 #374598 by ketchim
Backyard music until the Rain run us inside last night !

Rock 'n Roll is the Best !!

19 Aug 2019 09:36 - 19 Aug 2019 09:46 #374599 by ketchim
Local boys from Scarborough making it on the International circuit

Became a cult following ~

gotta love Geddy Lee VOICE ;)

A modern day warrior
Mean, mean stride
Today's Tom Sawyer
Mean, mean pride
Though his mind is not for rent
Don't put him down as arrogant
He reserves the quiet defense
Riding out the day's events
The river
What you say about his company
Is what you say about society
Catch the mist, catch the myth
Catch the mystery, catch the drift
The world is, the world is
Love and life are deep
Maybe as his skies are wide
Today's Tom Sawyer
He gets by on you
And the space he invades
He gets by on you
No, his mind is not for rent
To any God or government
Always hopeful yet discontent
He knows changes aren't permanent
But change is
What you say about his company
Is what you say about society
Catch the witness, catch the wit
Catch the spirit, catch the spit
The world is, the world is
Love and life are deep
Maybe as his eyes are wide
Exit the warrior
Today's Tom Sawyer
He gets by on you
And the energy you trade
He gets right on to the friction of the day

Songwriters: Alex Lifeson / Geddy Lee Weinrib / Neil Peart / Paul Philip Woods
Last edit: 19 Aug 2019 09:46 by ketchim.

19 Aug 2019 09:56 - 19 Aug 2019 09:57 #374602 by ketchim
kiss meh rarse with dis arsehole Felon and Jailbird :sick:

There is only so much house Negro lyrics a man can handle ~

He physically assaulted Rihanna ! :angry:

why would you listen to him and audacious enough to post him on this Forum ???
Last edit: 19 Aug 2019 09:57 by ketchim.

19 Aug 2019 12:00 - 20 Aug 2019 21:58 #374618 by mapoui

I have my difficulties with Brown..his lyrics... but not with his music and dance

Brown is a man who has had his traumas..his behavior while not excusable is explicable.

Brown is a red man and I have had my problems with that aspect of him too..yet he is black by american standards and while they whites play the white in the half caste deh still had to know their place.

in dance Brown is cutting edge. and must be noted as such

I am a black man myself and I know directly what it is to be Black male in the world. I really like Rihanna, she is so incredible physically. but Rihanna plays her anti black racial games too. she knows why she is accepted and so successful, taken and treated by the american media as one of them..not necessarily Black

that is why you like her not so..because she is mixed..mulatto..half white! I do't see why you don't like Brow too..he is exactly the same.

I am not going to stick a fork into Brown. I anticipate that he and Rihanna will settle their problem to the extent that can be settled..not reconci--out of the question-- just try to end the bad blood at least publicly
Last edit: 20 Aug 2019 21:58 by mapoui.

19 Aug 2019 12:06 #374619 by mapoui
what do i care about rock...not much!

Rock began as a reaction to Black music and was always racist. you like rock and I am not sooprised.

despite its racist nature there is some rock I like. I think that Perry guy from Journey was an incredible voice..the best voice in all popular music including Black music. that was truly an amazing voice....it simply impacted me in a way i cant ever forget it.

I made a thread somewhere full of the rock I like...some real quality stuff. but if you are going to beat up on people you must remember the flaws in others as well

19 Aug 2019 12:21 - 19 Aug 2019 12:22 #374621 by ketchim
No jackass, because she is Guyanese.....
go Tobago, man ....you getting sickening to read :angry:
Last edit: 19 Aug 2019 12:22 by ketchim.

19 Aug 2019 12:25 - 19 Aug 2019 12:27 #374622 by ketchim
stewwwpppsss...you white thru and thru
You only talk and promote black ethnicity
but yuh lifestyle and location is all white
in de words of The Donald : you is a Fake black .....:whistle:
Last edit: 19 Aug 2019 12:27 by ketchim.

19 Aug 2019 14:20 - 20 Aug 2019 21:56 #374639 by mapoui

'I getting sickening to read'..wat about you with yuh tireless asininity?

I am part white myself... about 40%. I was born deep into white dominated society what do you expect from me?

I expect less whiteness from you dan from myself, given you had a Pakistani cultural cover much stronger than I ever had from Africa.

when I understood the west indies/north American culture and my reality in it, I stopped fighting the white in me from all sources. there was no need to I realized..not in the total way I had been opposed. I also understood social evolution and what the world will become ultimately.

I have no need to fight the whiteness as such..just the stinking parts of it. what is useful is useful is useful and why must I toss all of it that under a white totalitarian awfulness rubric?

its not true that all whiteness is useless...makes no sense, not to at least examine it. we are after all alive in it, and we can see the construction, infrastructure it has erected

but I discovered in the process that I could, can achieve all I want with a focus on , propaganda etc., while creating a fresh start

no! Black people in the west cant become Black again. forget dat. by dat same token Black people have had such an impact on white culture you see what we have wrought every day.

wat we actually have in North America in particular, but in Europe too especially, and for far far longer than in the USA... the southern parts..France, Spain, Portugal, Italy Greece is literally a new way that is very very strongly Black. it is not white no more..has not been for a very long time..centuries, millennia. all we have to do is to uncover it to display its real color,,,southern European life

yu shud know all that by now, and frame your comments in that reality relative to my whiteness..and that of all black people here..and reverse it for white people.. you impse.

don't you see what has grown up in these parts, reaching right into the heart of of white people...Russia, Sweden, Norway and so on..Germany a lil to the south. look at their culture and see who their great cultural icons are historically, and were in life.

that's right...Black men..and women too. go into their inner sanctums, especially of the catholic church..the Vatican.. and see the color of the virgin female saints the Pope and the church jefes pray to.

that's right..they think when they want god to hear them they have to go through those women..and the Black Jesus!

I stopped worrying about my whiteness in every way a long time ago man..and if you think with that kind of knowledge you would converse the same enlightened way..you cud never get sick of intelligent conversation

but you are a racist Muslim and far from knowing those facts you would eschew them, look askance on them, denigrate them..and never get to the point at which a Black man can see reality and deal with it effectively.

if western society survives look the racial shape forming in front your eyes. it has been in such formation for a very very long time. ask the European royal families..ask so many American presidents up to Obama. there have been like 12 of them..mixed Black and whit... jess like America is becoming, more and more each day

there was Beethoven and Pushkin, Dumas and Thomas Moore...remember the term MOOR? see where that term falls as a name and they are inescapably of Black descent

see Arnold Swartznegger* ahh..German nigger!.

America from slavery days..white man pumping chirren into the female slaves of his choice, leaving his frigid white wife to fend for herself. a whole lot of them freed the women and married them

when you dig back into american life to images of the famous men you can get shock as to who they were by race..too many to count

so as a Black man I know what gives from all sides..I know where we are headed in many ways..inescapable paths we are already threading. I know the hell we came out of, and the current easing of racism that has taken place.

I know of the work of relentless Black scholars and intellectuals who have given their lives to the resurrection of the historical truth that places the Black man and woman where they actually are..4-square at the center of human evolution..a body of work that has contributed mightily to the current easing of racism

I know science in general..all scientists now admit freely that all humans came from Africans and set up the proof incontrovertibly.

so where the hell are we headed ketchim? where?

I doh have no time to bother with what you talk about. the future staring you in the face but as high brong Paki Muslim you totally racist and all dat is nonsense to you. you not there yet.

but doan take to long..get moving get cracking..bring yuhself up to speed. the world not waiting pon such as you. you on yuh own in dat..ketch up or get buried by the march of time and truth
Last edit: 20 Aug 2019 21:56 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Eliza