racial friction in Jamaica

20 Dec 2011 09:38 #67658 by mapoui
I see dave6 had no answer ultimately to consistent, valid criticisms of his work so he descened into groundless, low class sexual baiting, dat was best left to low class ignoramuses on the streets of westindian cities and towns..not a producer of docs.

I clocked off this thread but I thought it important to note dave6s descent from the his 'high' ground, proctecting the interest of minorities, down to street level verbiage.

looks like our knight in shining armour has a dirty mind and mout'

• dave6
28 Dec 2011 05:17 #68672 by dave6

im sorry bwatty bwoy wha gwan?  just caught up in the fun spirit and felt i could be part of all the fun.
and yes i am very street level i dont play well with high society and i make my own money and play by my own rules sorry if i hurt your feeling with my homophobic speech i did not mean to offend you and your life style to each his own i always say!!!

• dave6
28 Dec 2011 05:26 #68673 by dave6

and to you and your family as well. hope every one enjoys their new years coming up. plenty of sorrel wine and kremas coming up but not to much.

31 Dec 2011 16:09 #69046 by chairman
will Portia improve the lot for the minorities in ja

31 Dec 2011 16:14 #69047 by ketchim
Yeah ....ah hear seh she legalising batty bwoys !  ::redcard::

31 Dec 2011 16:25 #69048 by ketchim
and same sex marriage : :yeti:

dave6 documentary created an opening for minorities !

31 Dec 2011 20:34 #69064 by mapoui
I see yu minding dat fella are yu.... :sad: :sad: :sad:

do go down with him man.  leave him in his nonsense talk.  he cyar even run chat like a regular westindian..just straight low class meaningless nonsense :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

• dave6
10 Mar 2012 01:05 #79062 by dave6

sorry about that i will be making a documentary that is more up to par with your high class mind set... its called dutty wine and Ganja chalice  i think it will have all the posh requirements a high class bloke like yourself craves.

10 Mar 2012 05:09 #79066 by mapoui
ha ha ha ha!

Time to create page: 0.279 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Jace