Official Thread : Raptors !

03 Feb 2020 12:25 #379206 by mapoui
we have our center...Gasol
Ibaka is great back-up

Power forward. I would pay for Ben Simmonds in Philly but they wont trade him

03 Feb 2020 12:28 #379207 by mapoui
I wud pay for Karl Anthony Towns in Minnesota..a center...but I would send Gasol in exchange and some some cash/or pick. I wud give up a pick for him. but I aint really looking fuh ah center

the value with Towns is that he is very good and you solve your center issues for a long time

03 Feb 2020 12:30 #379208 by ketchim
Achilles Heel : has not played entire Year !

03 Feb 2020 12:30 #379209 by mapoui
I might even go for Canadian Wiggins in Minnesota..and turn him back into a forward. he is now playing guard in Minnesota. I wud take a chance on him if the price is right..to shore up that position..add a bit of class. he might flower in TO with Nurse

03 Feb 2020 12:32 #379210 by mapoui

just kidding man..to high lite the need at the forward position. Durant not coming here..too late for that. he is already about 30 and has huge contract. no point paying for him

03 Feb 2020 12:34 #379211 by ketchim
Bajan mother : born and raised in Thornhll
I was pissed when Trini corey Joseph was traded

03 Feb 2020 12:40 #379215 by mapoui
where is Joseph now? I lorse track of him :blink: :blink:

03 Feb 2020 12:41 - 03 Feb 2020 12:45 #379216 by ketchim
Sacramento Kings :(
Last edit: 03 Feb 2020 12:45 by ketchim.

03 Feb 2020 12:42 #379217 by mapoui
aaaah! he is with sacramento kings

03 Feb 2020 12:46 #379219 by ketchim
fellah born and bred in Pickering include being the Captain for Canada ~

and look weh dem senn him !

Mom Connie is not happy :(

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Avery