26 Dec 2020 07:43 #387392 by maccoshus
mail.google.com/mail/u/0/#inbox/FMfcgxwK...RNzQphnPCSQKWlZWgLCN
Sebastian Rushworth M.D.
A very odd year
The topic has been locked.
26 Dec 2020 11:35 - 26 Dec 2020 13:51 #387402 by ketchim

Dem should take back yuh Diploma as an M.D.
Statins (Atorvastatin) like Lipitor, are prescribed for high LDL cholesterol and signs of clogged arteries
to AVOID a heart attack.
Most schools today are suggesting 81 mgs. of aspiring to act as a blood thinner (again to Avoid a heart attack)

These silly LINKS are real misleading : no wundah I DISLIKE them !
Last edit: 26 Dec 2020 13:51 by ketchim.
  • maccoshus
26 Dec 2020 21:34 #387441 by maccoshus
www.unz.com/ishamir/the-new-year-gift/
Engineering Contagion: UPMC, Corona-Thrax and “the Darkest Winter”
  • maccoshus
27 Dec 2020 10:22 - 27 Dec 2020 18:19 #387448 by maccoshus

High blood sugar levels cause abrasion, inside out, of blood vessel systems, thinning them out and limiting their ability to push blood flow through the passages effectively. the circulatory system loses pressure and cannot pump as strong as necessary to keep that system going

fat in those blood vessels coagulates because they can not longer move or pump th fat through the vessels/blood circulatory system. the fat says in one spot, builds up, blocks the blood flow, and presto! we have a heart attack.

the cutter doctors then descend on the patient, perform open heart surgery which may or may not save the life.

why then a statin... is what the doctor asks?

what is the point when THERE SEEMS ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR STATINS IN THE PROCESS... GIVEN THAT BLOOD VESSEL DAMAGE IS THE PROBLEM?

Instead the patient must immediately be put on a strict diet that contains no potential for the creation of further blockages in his circulatory system, by eating more sugar and fats, by continuing bad diet, adding more to the patients body. and of course, to remove safely whatever fat may be retained in the patients blood system.

therefore " what does prescribing a Statin accomplish?" is a valid question. do statins cure the physical damage to the blood circulatory system caused by years of high blood sugar?

the student doctor is asking for information that should be readily available to the student. why is it not so available? what is that information then...ancient Chines secrets? its medicine you are doing. there is the need for general knowledge of all that is known about all diseases and medications

obviously it had occurred to that particular student doctor what the process of heart attack is, and what is the only answer to the prevention of heart attack: DIET WRIT LARGE!

humans eat a crazy 'bass -ackwards' high carb/low fat diet that causes Diabetes en' mass, along with tons of related diseases including Heart Attack. THE CULPRIT IN THE DIET, THE MAJOR ABSOLUTELY DESTRUCTIVE INGREDIENT IN HUMAN DIET, IS SUGAR FROM CANE JUICE AND CARBOHYDRATES... ALONG WITH ALL THE PROCESSED PRODUCTS FROM THOSE 2 FOOD FACTORS

Statin use in a degraded blood circulatory system can't prevent heart attack. Statin can prevent heart attack only if the heart attack is a naturally occurring event unrelated to diet and is susceptible to Statin interface. but it is known that heart attack occurs only from blockage of arteries. and that being the case Statins are useless ..or even may be dangerous.

if the patient takes statin and continues with the same high carb/low fat diet, the heart attack may just take place at different points of the circulatory system, from the first attack...or maybe even at the old point... requiring a second open-heart surgery... with as many by-passes as may be necessary, for many points can become blocked by fat.

SO THE ONLY WAY TO PREVENT HEART ATTACK IS TO STOP EATING THAT DIET.!!!!

AND IF YOU STOP EATING THE HIGH CARB/LOW FAT DIET YOU WILL BECOME HEALTHY IN TIME AS THE BODY TAKES THE TIME NECESSARY TO REPAIR THE DAMAGE TO THE BLOOD CIRCULATORY SYSTEM. THEREFORE STATINS ARE NOT NEEDED AT ALL...AT NO POINT DURING THE HEART DISEASE AND RECUPERATION PROCESS.

AND IF WE ALL AVOIDED THAT UTTERLY DANGEROUS DIET, HEART ATTACKS WILL BECOME A THING OF THE PAST
Last edit: 27 Dec 2020 18:19 by maccoshus.
  • maccoshus
27 Dec 2020 19:14 #387469 by maccoshus
  • maccoshus
28 Dec 2020 11:53 #387493 by maccoshus
28 Dec 2020 11:59 #387494 by watah
A Black doctor who said she was receiving unequal treatment at an Indiana hospital has died from coronavirus complications, weeks after posting a searing video on Facebook. As a medical doctor, Susan Moore knew exactly how to describe the symptoms she was experiencing—but she said a white doctor at Indiana University Health North Hospital who knew she was a physician still made her feel like a "drug addict" for asking for more pain medication, People reports. In the video, which was posted Dec. 4, she said staff wanted to discharge her and she only received more medication after a scan she demanded detected new lung problems and proved that her pain was real. "I put forward and I maintain, if I was white, I wouldn't have to go through that," she said.
  • maccoshus
28 Dec 2020 12:23 #387501 by maccoshus
  • maccoshus
28 Dec 2020 15:56 #387517 by maccoshus
  • maccoshus
28 Dec 2020 16:08 #387518 by maccoshus
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Ayva