the Covid Page

• brampton
06 Dec 2020 10:08 - 06 Dec 2020 10:11 #386330 by brampton
Last edit: 06 Dec 2020 10:11 by brampton.
The topic has been locked.
06 Dec 2020 12:49 #386339 by ketchim
You need to get INFECTED and experience the Symptoms

and have your Links follow suit !

ONLY then will all this conspiracy theories HALT !
06 Dec 2020 12:53 - 06 Dec 2020 12:53 #386340 by ketchim
You are missing the experience of being on a Ventilator after getting Infected...
Last edit: 06 Dec 2020 12:53 by ketchim.
06 Dec 2020 13:05 - 06 Dec 2020 13:19 #386342 by ketchim
brampton, have you ever experienced a Ventilator ?
have you ever experience a Cough that you feel will choke you to death ?
as a virus invade your Lungs ?
better yet, have you experienced a friend or family member in the throes of such ?

I notice you lay claim to "experience "......
Last edit: 06 Dec 2020 13:19 by ketchim.
06 Dec 2020 13:05 #386343 by chairman
It's real this covid

06 Dec 2020 13:51 #386345 by ketchim
hahahahahah....You are sooooo late to be saying this !
you have just crammed yuhself with garbage information .......
Go and visit your local hospital ICU
mask up, glove up and get the REAL "experience" ~

sitting behind a keyboard is negative ....
06 Dec 2020 15:08 #386350 by chairman
Most people who get COVID-19 have mild or moderate symptoms and can recover thanks to supportive care. If you have a cough, fever and difficulty breathing seek medical care early - call your health facility by telephone first. If you have fever and live in an area with malaria or dengue seek medical care immediately.

06 Dec 2020 15:17 #386354 by chairman
‘Don’t Be Afraid of Covid,’ Trump Says, Undermining Public Health Messages

06 Dec 2020 15:43 #386356 by chairman
Ontario reports more than 1,900 new COVID-19 cases, a new record in the province

• brampton
06 Dec 2020 16:08 - 06 Dec 2020 16:40 #386357 by brampton
CONSPIRACY, CUNTSPIRACY THEORY!
when this Corona start to come out I was ready. I know the elite we are dealing with, I know what their needs are and what they will do, must do to keep their wealth.
I know they are capable of anything at all...heartless. they have demonstrated this all along the way.

so when I went immediately to see what it was/is and what I could do to save myself and my family. it is a flu basically so vitsD and C.

Cod liver oil tabs...lots..one a day in the summer, 2 in the winter.

I cant eat grapefruits, oranges etc., so its lime/lemons for me. I make pomegranate juice mixed with lime juice and lemon juice.

I eat salads adding the small green ugly Carile, sliced thinly with green tomatoes.

those are the ingredients I figured out would protect me...most particularly vitD. there are all kinds of things in the Canadian environment that Black people are not made to withstand. I have seen nuff west indians dead here for things we never even suspected.

the things that strengthen us at home, keep us going down there, are bound to protect us up here too but we must be mindful of our differences...the differences so we can protect for them

I am sure people west indian people here who got Covid, never even thought about vitD and C as protectives, defenses against Covid, just like they are against the flu in the west indies. as we always do in the west indies, in Canada we should suck lime or 2 as often as we can!

but I have no advice again for anybody. I do the best I can for me and mine that's it.

people bawling all kind of shit but will not think as subjectively as nature made them to think and live.

NATURE EVOLVED HUMANITY WITH SUBJECTIVE/SELFISH, INDEPENDENT MIND, BECAUSE EVERYBODY AND EVERY CIRCUMSTANCE ARE DIFFERENT AND DANGEROUS... AND TO SURVIVE MAN HAVE TO COLLATE AND USE THEIR EXPERIENCE TO TELL THEM WHAT IS WHAT.

NO MATTER HOW SINCERE ANOTHER MAN IS WHAT HE SAYS MAY NOT BE USEFUL AS ADVICE BECAUSE OF THE DIFFERENCE. IF YOU COME TO CANA\DA YOU INTRODUCE AN EXPERIENCE YOU DOH KNOW ABOUT, NEITHER DOES CANADA KNOW ABOUT YOU. IF YOU CANT THINK FOR YOURSELF YOU ARE TOAST.

THERE ARE DISEASES HERE LIKE MS THAT 3 PEOPLE I KNEW DIRECTLY FOLDED UP AND DIED HORRIBLY FROM. WHY? IF YOU ANY ANY PROPENSITY AT ALL TO MS CANADA, ONTARIO, TORONTO, ARE IN THE WORST PLACES TO BE WITH THAT PHYSICAL/BIOLOGICAL WEAKNESS. IT'S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME. IT TOOK ONLY 2 YEARS FOR MY INDIAN BUDDY FROM TRINIDAD TO DIE.

SO, FAR FROM CONSPIRACY THEORIES IT IS CRUCIAL TO THINK FOR ONESELF, AND TO DEVELOP ONES INDPENDNT APPRAOCH TO SURVIVAL, THAT IS HOW NATURE MADE US..WHY WE ARE SUBJECTIVE OF MENTAL, INTELLECTUAL/EMOTIONAL ORIENTATION: BORN LIKE THAT.

AND THAT SAME WAY OF THOUGHT LEADS TO UNDERSTANDING OTHERS, WHICH IS ANOTH MAJOR FACET OF SURVIVAL. YOU HAVE TO KNOW PEOPLE OR IS WOOD...ESPECIALLY POWERFUL PEOPLE AND HOW THEY GOT THERE. THEY DO WHAT ARE CALLED CONSPIRACY. YOU CANT GET ON TOP UNLESS YOU MAKE NETWORK AND MAFIA AND DO CRIMINAL ACTIVITY. ITS THE SAME SUBJECTIVE THING IN LIFE TO SURVIVE.

i KNOW THAT AND THAT IS THE WAY I THINK..FOR ME, LOOKING FOR ME IN THE BROADEST SENSE. HOW IN THE HELL AM I WRONG? WHY IN THE HELL AM I WRONG? LITTLE TO NOTHNG I HAV SAID HERE, PREDICTED HERE HAVE TURNED OUT TO BE WORNG...FROM POLITICS ALL ACROSS THE EXISTENTIAL SPECTRUM TO HORSE RACING!

They taught me biology in school/then in agricultural school and from that I was able to reason out so much...like the high carb, low fat diet.. I was fat, diabetic uncomfortable, high cholesterol. what the fuck going on then. its had to be wrong the diet!.

that high carb business is the same thing that's going on with Covid! there are a million angles but no cure: nothing works. there are supermarkets of medicines for cholesterol and heart disease, and all the diseases but nothing works, nothing cures any disease. and take a look at the very same Mo emerging with the Covid medications. no vaxx cures the Covid. nothing that is coming is even remotely a cure and a prevention for Covid so you see...no conspiracy you say.....?

it is the very same MO with all the health problems. NO CURES EVER! the diseases are literally created by the system, and as they evolve, and they are a dangerous, expensive, deadly mess that kills oodles of people...NO CURE!.

well it is being done deliberately! the high Carb diet leads to all the diseases we have in the modern world...all of them. and the cause of heart disease was always known as
internal inflammation caused by carbs killing the circulatory system from the inside, which stops the body from cleaning itself of cholesterol in particular, and so heart attack diabetes and all the rest emerges from high carbs

but look around us! who talks about IMFLAMMATION?

we can walk around or days, weeks, months years and never hear the term INFLAMMATION! relative to heart disease yet that is the cause of heart disease.

and what causes inflammation!!!!? the entire trillion dollar fast food industry selling high carbs and dangerous oils for people to eat and destroy their lives. the high carb diet we take home after filling up our basket at the supermarket

look its going on right now, just look out the window!

I cut it out! stopped eating high carbs low fat. I eat more fat now and veggies. I eat no inflammatory carb, only little of the high fibre carbs deemed good for our bodies. I have lost all the weight and going better over the past couple of years, than I had gone in a long time.

then there is GMO...another whole long dangerous story for the human body. the biology I know taught me immediately that GMO is an existential threat to human survival. it wont be long now.....

so if people get sick because they are short of vitD in their bodies, because they never thought to supplement themselves in a sunless, wintery environment with their black and brown skins that requires heavy sunlight to stay healthy and alive why am I to blame, and get insulted when I suggest possibilities? I spoke of HCQ because it is vitC big time.

I get allergic reactions to insults. I don't like insults at all 'I must get Covid to know and be qualified to speak on it?' that's crap! I must be on a ventilator etc. I don't ever want to be on a ventilator. that's why I work hard at avoiding one. not getting Covid is the point. knowing what to do to avoid Covid is the point.

being subjective like nature made you is the point so you trust in your own experience and self interest as the basis and guide of your decision-making. therefore the man who made you into a coolie, raped and murdered your mother and sister, aunt and grandmother, raped the boys too, the little boys because he is also a pedophile: the man who made you a Coolie and me a slave... cannot be trusted ever, until the day we equalize the power between us, and we don't need him for any dam thing, can protect ourselves against him.

and on that day we don't want to trust him anyway, period! so you/we tell him to fuck right off! chase him away

this is the man who created conspiracy. all the records are there. he made the FBI, the CIA, MI5 and many many more like that, and you want to beat me up for conspiracy theory that are not conspiracy theory. what I say is the truth backed up by all the professional people I cite. I don't trust the old slave master so I went to find out for myself, always do. I try to protect myself against him based on who he is, who I know him to be, what he has done and do in the world. that is how I came to know vitD and C would do the job against Covid and protect myself and my family.

if you trust him and refuse to protect yourself and get sick that is your goddam affair then. I thought that as you came from 'coolie' your head would be on the ground, you would be a real person and I could speak to you as one of us.

you are not one of us, your head is not on the ground, and I cant speak with you as one of us. so to hell with it. its the easiest thing in the world to ignore you. no big deal at all
Last edit: 06 Dec 2020 16:40 by brampton.
Time to create page: 0.262 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Gavin