09 Jan 2012 11:57 #70204
I know the entire Seepaul family from LBI ..
Both Clement and Kenneth ...
My Dad trained one in Electronics at LBI workshop !
the odda in pic was a history teacher at KP ....if i am correck..
ask de Narrimans ... :cool:
Kyla
09 Jan 2012 12:00 #70205
by Kyla
Bridget and Kenneth - it was so nice last night with a dinner and presentation!!
Kyla
09 Jan 2012 12:02 #70206
by Kyla
Correct!! How come I know all your friends and I don't know you!! I think he taught me maths for a short while and last night was the first time we met since high school days!! The guy recognized me immediately!! :

09 Jan 2012 12:05 #70207
all ah allyuh mix up anyway...jess like in Titty!
09 Jan 2012 12:10 #70209
its like artemis tell me that Harry Panday teach her as a kid :
in LBI ...
his brother Malcolm , was the star of the movie Operation Makenaima !
Joe , de lil one ,used to spote up wid me at Night clubs ...
Kyla
09 Jan 2012 12:13 #70210
by Kyla
Steve and his brothers and sister on Christmas eve night!! Huh, must be nice to have brothers and sisters - I cannot relate - unfortunately!!
Kyla
Ketchim, methinks this is one of your pals!!
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds