03 Dec 2010 15:11 #10577
the color shouldn't matter, depends mainlyon the quality of the clothing and the brand.
03 Dec 2010 15:15 #10579
it really also depends on teh Variations of the color.
you don't want to wear something that is deep deep yellow which would make you look like you fall in dhal pot.

::rofl::
in other words, every shade of color looks nice depands on your choice and how you wear it... lol... color cordination is big... for example if you wear more than 3 shades of red.. that would make you look like a no not captain, but a clown.
Kyla
Kyla
03 Dec 2010 15:32 #10584
by Kyla
Yea boy; in this age anything goes!! Last week, I forgot to change my white pants before leaving home and I ended up picking up the kids with all over white - I got saved by my jacket but the white pants was very pronounced!!

Who cares!!!
03 Dec 2010 15:36 #10587
I look all over Fairview and Scar Town center de odda day :
for a white pair of Jeans .....any brand including Levi 501s:
Do NOT exist in this Season
03 Dec 2010 15:42 #10593
spend lil more and yo gas and drive dung to yorkdale mall, ah more high end mall. :

: ..you'll defin. find what you're looking for.
03 Dec 2010 15:54 #10598
How much yuh wanna bet ?
De price of a white pair of Levis 501 ...
OR any designer label.... I cannot find white ..
truss me ...I looked
BUT if yuh gonna bet , I 'll drive to Yorkdale ... :cool:
03 Dec 2010 15:56 #10603
alll coolie man like to wear white levis jeans... :undecided:
How about it fashion buffs?
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds