nargis

04 Mar 2012 18:14 #78278 by chairman
yall juss jealous of abie berbice people. yall just wish iyuh was from there

04 Mar 2012 18:34 #78286 by ketchim

see ?? If you were a rale Canuck ..dat would be ..... and me  :wink:

04 Mar 2012 18:34 #78287 by chairman
:cheesy:

04 Mar 2012 18:36 #78288 by chairman
me hear shalo seh to nargis abie dis does do suh and suh in success and nargis just smiled away her 30 years in canada :cheesy: :cheesy:

04 Mar 2012 18:41 #78289 by Nargis
I just put my sheets to wash....i am so tired today.

04 Mar 2012 18:42 #78290 by chairman
whats cookin. dhall/

04 Mar 2012 18:48 #78291 by chairman
shalo to nargis. ow gal me tink meh want some fine shrimp from trench. jsut like abie wan from backam. waitress to artie. We have the best shrimp in canada. artie. me want fine shripm yuh hear

tbc

04 Mar 2012 18:56 #78293 by Nargis
Lol

04 Mar 2012 19:01 #78294 by chairman
waitress to artie:
maam can i take your order?
artie: meh waant sum gilbaka curry .
waitress: Maam this is red lobster not jane st. :grin:

04 Mar 2012 19:46 #78295 by chairman
nargis in her canadian accent: artie  anything on the menu is very good!
artie: but i want me gilbaka wid some achar
tbc

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0