well it looks like Ron paul wont win

12 Mar 2012 13:06 #79283 by Kwami

12 Mar 2012 13:23 #79285 by Nargis
which idiot actually believed that Ron Paul would have won?

12 Mar 2012 13:26 #79286 by mapoui

I do..had he politicked the right way...the way I have described!

12 Mar 2012 13:27 #79287 by The Captain
Obama will have a 2nd term

don't worry maps

12 Mar 2012 13:28 #79288 by Nargis

mapiou no offense but you should have known better.

there was no other way for RP to run that would have made him won. 

12 Mar 2012 13:43 #79290 by mapoui

me..worry or care about america!

never bwoy! 

let him 10 terms if deh can stand it! :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :yeti: :yeti:

12 Mar 2012 13:44 #79291 by mapoui

well I made my case.  check it out

12 Mar 2012 13:51 #79292 by ketchim
I keeping an Eye on Romney !

former CEO !

• dave6
12 Mar 2012 14:01 #79300 by dave6

sean paul???? you dont know your dancehall music old man? i took you for some yard yute who made ignorant comments because he was young and feisty and was still learning but it seems you are not young because anyone younger than 35 knows that it wasnt me is a shaggy tune. now your comments seem even more idiotic being i now know you are a full grown man who is out of touch with modern music.
still that shaggy track is dated...like 1990s man you must be real old.

• dave6
12 Mar 2012 14:04 - 12 Mar 2012 14:25 #79301 by dave6

no one claimed he would win everyone agrees america is to controlled by their media and they do not  know whats best for them and the world as a whole.

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Fatima