U.S. soldier kills 16 Afghan civilians, Karzai says

• dave6
12 Mar 2012 14:24 #79318 by dave6

they already are but being i live in a black majority nation i thought you would be more sympathetic. sfter all you are a racist are you not?

12 Mar 2012 15:04 #79356 by mapoui

yu are far more ignorant and immature that I thought dave6.  gih dem rope and.... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

those comments speak for the man behind them.  and what it describes is not positive for that man :grin: :grin: :grin:

12 Mar 2012 15:16 #79359 by ketchim

You do Not !

doan flatter yuhself

~~ Self praise is no recommendation ~~

12 Mar 2012 15:45 - 12 Mar 2012 18:01 #79385 by mapoui

he is ah young man.  he have all he life tuh live ahead of him ...with american soldiers..who already posted by him.

seems like he having a great time eh!.

there was dat video, dat went viral on youtube, of american soldiers.... I hope not those dave empathise with..who beat and raped a blac woman soldier, then lit her on fire.

dem so ent even reach afghanistan yet..or did they do that in afghanistan? 

I doh know because i ent looking at no video like dat.

daves boys.  oh mi gord :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
Last edit: 12 Mar 2012 18:01 by mapoui.

• Snoopster
12 Mar 2012 17:51 #79424 by Snoopster
I find it deplorable how the American media immediately declares that this soldier must have suffered from mental health issues and hence excuse his murderous conduct.  However, when the enemy does the same they are immediately deemed as savages, terrorist, people who don't like freedom etc etc.  Cunts! ::evil:

12 Mar 2012 18:14 #79426 by mapoui

but dave6 emphatises!

Korea, vietnam, Iraq, Libya, Syria. Afghanistan, Pakistan, Somalia, Yemen, the Phillipines..now Uganda and Nigeria......

then there was Hiroshima and Nagasaki...and the phillipines again, but this time early, back at the turn of the 19-teenth C when the same GIs who dave6 in symphaty with killed approx 2 million people to secure that nation for america...

does dave remember the list of atrocity in Iraq, a gorss example of which was committed  by the soldiers who raped a 12 old Iraqi girl in front  her family, then killed them all and burnt their house down?

and what about the family farming on their hillside, when up comes a helicopter killing them all dead for sport.  they said accident and mis-indentification, but subsequernt evidence coming to light revealed that the afghan family were killed for sport.

and this goes on and on and on...a hundered years and counting.  but dave sees their side of the story and is sympathetic

and I am racist for pointing out this anomally and ill-logic of his own, to him. phew

12 Mar 2012 18:15 #79427 by mapoui

very funny! ha ha ha

but your jokes wont save yu

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Samantha