Ryan aka Vivek

12 Mar 2012 15:42 #79382 by ketchim
dats because you doan know weh de HotSpot tingy deh  ::rofl::

• artemis
12 Mar 2012 15:46 #79386 by artemis

its for people who have patience with technology.

12 Mar 2012 16:05 #79390 by Nargis
so i just got netflix - i am going to be watching indian movies like its going out of style

• Ryan
12 Mar 2012 16:16 #79391 by Ryan
yep, that is a good one.

i recommended it in your original thread if your werent getting an ipad.

are you going to get the keyboard dock?

• VillageBelle
12 Mar 2012 16:51 #79398 by VillageBelle

lucky you

we need a new updated TV before we can get netflix.

but since the 'big screen' one we have is working perfectly fine.....we don't need a new one (and that's not me talking there  ::lol:: )

12 Mar 2012 16:53 #79400 by Nargis
no ididnt see it - but i got it anyway - yeah i got the keyboard as well

12 Mar 2012 16:56 #79403 by Nargis

you dont need a new tv just a laptop with an HDMI cable

• VillageBelle
12 Mar 2012 16:58 #79405 by VillageBelle

i believe that our TV does not have the 'port?" for this cable.

12 Mar 2012 17:00 #79407 by ketchim
The Docks are going cheap at Walmart !

12 Mar 2012 17:38 #79421 by Nargis

if you just bought a tv then it would

all it needs is cable from the laptop to the tv - just go to futureshop and they will tell you what you need

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Samantha