Subs...

• artemis
14 Mar 2012 13:48 #79917 by artemis
India is still below world gdp

btw fyi... india is poorer than congo ... believe it or not.

14 Mar 2012 14:09 #79920 by The Captain
so why yall sending all dat bollywood money

should send to bail out ramotar

• artemis
14 Mar 2012 14:10 #79922 by artemis

you deh pon own. :cheesy:

• BK
14 Mar 2012 16:13 #79941 by BK

I am not like a needle in a hay stalk; am not that skinny you know.
The name of the ship is the Hereford which arrived in 1873 in British Guiana. From the little bit of information you provide here is what I can tell you - Certificate of birth is an indication that they were born on the ship which means that they came with their mothers at least (and the mothers made match right on the spot).  the numbers 2738 and 2940 were an identifier - which most likely look to me to be the number of the depot in Calcutta that their mothers were housed at prior to boarding the ship. It looks like your great grandmother’s mother named her Kubootory (hahahaha Deolatchme neighbor – Kabutri).  While those certificates did not contain a lot of information, if one is knowledgeable on the subject matter you can decipher a lot from those bits and pieces to write a long story,  In short, you can go back one generation further to trace your foreparents.
Anyways, unless I see a copy of the certificates I am unable help you further. So which estate were they  indentured to – Peter’s Hall or Ruimveldt?
I made a copy of the certificate you had posted over on the other side of town.

14 Mar 2012 16:44 #79952 by ketchim

Laaawwwddd....I hope dem did it like DiCaprio and Winslet on de Titanic  ::lol:: ::lol::

14 Mar 2012 16:47 #79956 by The Captain
Ketch I guess not

cause Caprio made the titanic sink

and we get Kyla

14 Mar 2012 16:51 #79959 by ketchim
I was thinking in that Vehicle when de Windows steam up ...

At that point Kubatri :

began the Line of kyla  ::lol:: ::lol::

• artemis
14 Mar 2012 23:52 #79979 by artemis

It's difficult to imagine what it means to survive pregnancy and child birth on a ship... Perhaps the most disturbing element. ..good lord!

• artemis
14 Mar 2012 23:53 #79982 by artemis

It's difficult to imagine what it means to survive pregnancy and child birth on a ship... Perhaps the most disturbing element. ..good lord!

• Kyla
15 Mar 2012 09:21 #79997 by Kyla

Very interesting!!  Could you send me the copy of the certificate that I had posted over yonder whenever  you have the time - I cannot find mine!
Here are a few other certificates:

This is from my mother's side:

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Alexzander