Racism one factor in decline of windies cricket

22 Mar 2012 09:03 #80721 by mapoui

if not..what...? :shocked:

22 Mar 2012 09:09 #80723 by mapoui
yu black tuh rarse, melanim allover yuh clart. 

wat else yu be but blac..from blac, of blac, africanus.....no matter how much whitening cream yuh use.

the old invasions cud not go far enuff to whiten allyuh all the way. some get close but most did'nt

22 Mar 2012 10:32 #80756 by ketchim
dave6 ....get any white University contracts yet for his focumentary ?  ::redcard::

• dave6
23 Mar 2012 00:53 - 23 Mar 2012 00:59 #80889 by dave6

i was unaware of any such thing as a white university. whites do not run university any more  another minority group does. but yes i have had some donors to help with some of the costs of doing screenings. if anyone here is in the UK, Jamaica or the USA they should come over to show their hate during the Q and A the first one is going to be in massachusetts usa on april 21st and then june i will be touring England and october there will be a screening in Kingston . let me know if you need more details.

• dave6
23 Mar 2012 00:58 #80890 by dave6
\\

I would imagine if Kawmi, ketchim, or maps came to the screening it would be similar  to this.

23 Mar 2012 01:10 #80891 by chairman
the indian chick was smart got out of here quick

23 Mar 2012 06:48 - 23 Mar 2012 07:37 #80892 by mapoui
this is perfect..a perfect response form dave6.  he wud be looking for things that represent himself and how he thinks, his own racism...and to paint blac people as awful.

the girl did behave as we see apparently on hearing in a class on evolution that blac people wud go extinct and the professor refusing to answer.  what was he question?

but why is she in a class on evolution anyway....?

if she is at college she shud be in the scences, accounting etc...not in any so-called humanties courses.  they are all bulls*** propaganda, white lies and nonsense..dispenses of white chauvinism, racism and general ignorance.

if she is there because she is compelled to take a humaniteis course..well its in one ear, out the other, enuff to pass and move on successfully.  one avoids humanties and allow white people to propagandise themselves, fill up their heads with chauvinistic bulls***.

she took it personally whih means that seh ent into the class in systematically that the culture functins on truth and somehow what they were teaching actually means something.

what it means actually is the white insanity distilled and focused in college classrooms.  if she needs to know humanities she shud teach herself,  and for guide there are any number of great intellects blac, even white, arab, chinese etc she can refer to get a proper picture of the world, of human history and human chances of going on indefiently.

such a picture exp[oses the evolutionary threat to theENRTIRE HUMAN SPECIES  not to blac people per se.  and she will would discover that a major and expanding threat to human survival are the very white peope who may ask the question that freaked her out.

white people are a threat first of all to themselves and to the species.  and the very threat comes from their chauvinism and exceptinalism, that they are the chosenb of god, that the planet was made by that god FOR humanity and we {they} can do as they please on and in it.

and as they have done so they have poisoned and debased the condtins of existence so awfully that we are n the midst of what s termed the sixth extinction in which humanity has been brought ot its knees.

insted of going crazy she shud take a good look at the planet and at white people and observe fully the total insanity of white peoplem, how they live in nature and the consequences of iof such a lifestyle.  she shud then try answer the questins that flow..what type of catastrophe will result form this as it surely is unstoppable...and why would be required of the survivors to adapt and survive and if she is alive then what would she be able to do to survive and help humanity back ultimately to some sort of civilised existence.

te basic simnplicty in the matter is that HUMANTYs' existences represents a successful adation to natural conditions from our evolution to the curent day and NOTHING else.  humanity is biological pure and simple.  no god created humanity, no outside hand is involved. 

white people piss and shiite and breed and eff, spit, lie, thief, murderetc..indeed set the stage and standards for al that is evil in the world.  they are that way because they have been the most insecure people in human histor having changed and and spent the last 20K years up in the cold and trying to survive there.  they are lucky because of the 'global warming' that took place some 15-20k years ago...and freed them from the ice-bound waste of europe.

that was the worst thing that could have happend for the human species and the world..that long agao global wqarming that let loose white popel on the rest of the planet. 

they were esxceedingly hungry up there and when they saw the natural food in the rest of the world they went crazy.  they are still not satisfied after 500 years of greed, conquest and mass murder.  they still eat, alwasy in a state of gorging.  obese, desease ridden they eat and eat and eat, and hoard and horad and hoard..kill and kill and kill and poison their environment, despite the fact that all man die soon enuff

what can one say of a man who shiites all over his natural environment, on his door step, denys he very truth abut life that stares him in the face and goes on and on talking about god and life after death?

does he not realise pissing n the planet is the very greatest of stupidities?  and does he not se that the very biological diversity that he destroyes more and more every day is the very natural principle upon which is own life is based and can be secured?

and he has the termerity to call others inferior.

he is the one who traces human history back 2000 years to greece when the real known story of humanity goes back at least 100 years, to africa the home of the species.  what to say about a man who limits his knoweldge to prove and back his racism while at the same time cutting off the expansion of his brain, improperly indentifies himself and so threatens hos own existence..who denies his biologoca reality and threatens his onw existence

that is not an intelligent man but a conqueror and a killer, who crept uo on those who were more advanced than he at the time, with sinister motives embedded in his breast, fed fhis intended victims strenghtened himself and then killed and took over

he then proceed to impose his nasty conquest on the world on every level of existence..on the mind and body, in all areas of human culture, filled with lies to faciliate his exploitation.

and that is what he calls superior..a false, chauvinistically strutured 'education now imparted  to his victims as the world of his god.

and with that crap he scares all like that girl who lost it in that class

she is a victim of her own defeat for she was the one who origially fed the usurper and gave hin strength to take over. 

she has been made so stupid she cant see the truth spoken here.  if she did she would know and have options. 

she could point out the absolute jackassness of white life and the white man, that ceaselessly uncivilised caoitalist monster who is destroying the planet and human life right along with it... butressed by the very lies he has told for so long to facilitate his conquest..lies that he now believes himself implicity.

the whiteman cant help himself now.  it is too late.  he is conditioned by his own bullshiite and cant act contrary to it, as he fails systematically and the world moves away from his domination.

she can chose to fight THE MAN and help expose truth that could be/would be saving for us all.

or she can look for the options of survival in the event of the looming globall catastrophe from the white mans stupidty.  she can prepare herself to survive in the event of catstrophe.. and teach others to do the same..helping humanity in time to return to civilsied life

white pople are biological like any other life frm dave6...and a particualrly nasty, brutish variant.  the human species are nto likely to survive due to that fact...THE IMMENSE, STUPID, ININTELLIGENT AND YES RETARDED WHITE MENTALITY...THEIR ACTUAL EMOTIONAL AND INTELLECTUAL INFERIORITY!
Last edit: 23 Mar 2012 07:37 by mapoui.

23 Mar 2012 07:46 #80893 by mapoui

dave6 and the chairman//2 peas in a pod!

that girl is just uneduacted dats all..and by that I mean no awareness of the actual history of humanity.  her consciousness is fully occupied by white bullshitee... and so all they say is true to her. 

and as they express and expose no place for her and her kind in their view of things it blew her mind.

whose fault is it?

I mean blac peole as a collecive cannot be responsibel for all and everyone who does not know the real history of the human species.  but we must make an effort to ensure that all  know.

if all knew explosions like that could never take place.  blac people as I said wud not expose themselves to white conditioning claptrap at all.  let them fool themselves with all that nonsense. simply do not expose ourselves to it, ignore it when we here it.

that is a major failure of blac people, of our leading clases..to codify historical truth into a story that reclaims and re-identifies our people, se we can  function properly, positively in the world

23 Mar 2012 07:54 #80894 by mapoui
in the meantime dave6..the more yu post the more yu expose yurself, your view of the world.  and what yu expose aint nice. 

yu might as well keep your trench-coat buttoned.  wats inside aint attractive.  if we had any doubts about the naure of yoru documentary its all cleared up now.

Racist pure and simple!  Racism is what yu are about..nothing else.  you are part of the process I described, the negative.

relaively there are postive white people in the wrld, who see and respond to truth and work for the benefit of humanity as a whole.  from what I see i cannot count you among those

• dave6
23 Mar 2012 20:10 #80998 by dave6

just one question are you related to this girl?
  i was wondering if it your sister. on a side note i find it very entertaining getting called a racist by professed racist  :azn: :azn: :azn: :azn:

Time to create page: 0.264 seconds
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
Izabella