21 Mar 2012 09:48 #80605 by Nargis
is a really hard thing to do....

but i did it

and now

i am

in pain

21 Mar 2012 10:24 #80609 by Nargis
i need A535

21 Mar 2012 10:43 #80613 by ketchim
Hmmmmm.... Girls than love to Rotate are simply the bestest !  :kiss:

• VillageBelle
21 Mar 2012 10:44 #80614 by VillageBelle
I am surprised that you are in so much pain

with all of the walking you have been doing, your muscles should be 'toned'

unless you use different ones with the spinning

21 Mar 2012 10:57 #80617 by ketchim
360 degrees is my favourite :

tough on the inner thigh !  :wink:

21 Mar 2012 10:59 #80618 by Nargis
VB - spinning is a different level of exercise altogether.

think about cycling with a resistance and then cycling standing up and then sitting down

its so hard.

and you have to keep the resistance and the rpm speed.

when i walk - its not as rough

21 Mar 2012 11:23 #80632 by ketchim
Easier and more fun with a weight on top  :cool:

21 Mar 2012 11:39 #80635 by ketchim
Spinning anti clock wise !

21 Mar 2012 11:58 #80643 by Nargis
does everything have to be about sex with you?

• VillageBelle
21 Mar 2012 12:08 #80646 by VillageBelle

you know wah dem seh......the people who talk about it the most, gets it the least!! ::lol::

Time to create page: 0.175 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Fatima