27 Mar 2012 13:54 #81444
damn, good thing i didn't send a text... :cheesy:
Kyla
27 Mar 2012 15:32 #81449
by Kyla
Just let me know when you want to come over - I will make myself available - sorry for the delay but my time is certainly not my own as I would wish it to be!! Just came from Ziaud's home - had to take him to have his tires and oil changed - he don't want to wait so he asked me to accompany him so that I can chauffeur him home - Saarah made dhall, rice and chicken curry with mango achar - I lashed it in and brought home for Steve as well!! Just came home - Nargis, I'm home until I have to pick up Steve and again - thanks for yesterday and the saree deal and the lunch and the shopping - both sarees are lovely and I'm even poorer - thanks to you!! Bridget is calling non-stop and she can't find me!! ::rofl:: I have to call her now before she also call the fire department!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Kyla
27 Mar 2012 15:42 #81450
by Kyla
Ketchem - this is for you but walk with plenty money when you coming with Artemis!!
Kyla
27 Mar 2012 15:48 #81451
by Kyla
This one is already sold but I can always do a replacement - hopefully, you'll get the original depending if you're willing to pay the price!! :tongue:
09 Dec 2013 10:38 - 09 Dec 2013 11:07 #167374
im on my break, and we have a meeting today, like they think I gunna skip my break to hear rass . dem deh good.
workplace these daze love to use ppl and then kick them. :'(
Last edit: 09 Dec 2013 11:07 by artemis.