Who is George Zimmerman?

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 13:17 #81893 by SCA
Well then it is either murda or man-slaughter! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Happy hunting man...just mek sure you save enough to pay child support. :grin:

29 Mar 2012 13:18 #81894 by ketchim
I had meh tubes tied.... :blank:

29 Mar 2012 13:19 #81895 by The Captain

29 Mar 2012 13:22 #81898 by ketchim
Exactly.

Hungry for the German Jew :

akin to Shylock's  Pound of Flesh ....

• artemis
29 Mar 2012 13:35 #81912 by artemis

Shame on you, in all centuries, people had the right to self defence, the law is a good one. :tongue:

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 13:38 #81915 by SCA
The question I have is: Who beat Zimmerman, and when and where was he beaten? Seems like the police is aiding a cover-up here.

• artemis
29 Mar 2012 13:40 #81918 by artemis

Man, why we have to gotay dhal foh you? you just come and asking us questions, we 've answered yesterday.

29 Mar 2012 13:40 #81919 by ketchim
Self Defence is indeed a god given right !

But having a Gun and defending yuhself against an Unarmed man...

Is the reason for The Panther above as posted by The Captain ... :cool:

• SCA
29 Mar 2012 13:43 #81923 by SCA
You doan like dhal? Or ghotaying? Or Ghotaying dhal?

• artemis
29 Mar 2012 13:43 #81924 by artemis

I'm not waiting to be beaten to unconsciousness. If a no limit comes at me wrong and lays a finger on me, I'm going for my gun. i won't kill ketchim, just shoot off his lolo.  :laugh: :cheesy: ::rofl:: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mabel