25 Feb 2016 14:06 #293750
yes - she is.
the other 2 are girls also and are very cute.
i cant post pics without permission lol
25 Feb 2016 14:23 - 26 Feb 2016 11:01 #293758
hare's my 2 month old :-* :-* hope y'all know what a stork bite is
Introducing Maren Lyra
....... .
edit
Last edit: 26 Feb 2016 11:01 by
25 Feb 2016 14:33 #293760
beautifulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll baby!!!
i love the name.
how is this baby related to you and how did they come up with the name?
25 Feb 2016 14:53 - 25 Feb 2016 15:21 #293763
My nephew in Calgary kid ...have not met her as yet :-[
with her half a trini mom
Mom and Dad are both Uni grad geologists with a liking for astronomy.
Maren (mars?and lyra is a constellation)
edit...
Last edit: 25 Feb 2016 15:21 by
25 Feb 2016 15:02 #293765
is that a birth mark on the baby?
on the forehead?
the baby is cute...congrats to them! :-* :-*
25 Feb 2016 15:14 #293767
forum gone to the babies
next will Nargis then the canal gyal
25 Feb 2016 15:35 #293775
i love the name. i always like unusual names for kids
25 Feb 2016 15:52 #293781
A stork bite is a common type of birthmark] seen in a newborn. It is most often temporary.
The medical term for a stork bite is nevus simplex.
A stork bite is also called a salmon patch , an angel's kiss and a port-wine stain
I live and I learn :-[