13 Apr 2012 12:58 #83532
You in Denial :
A Negro with Arab muslim Blood line :
Posing as an East Indian Hindu .....
blouse and skirt ! boombaKlaat .........wwwaaaahhhh ::rofl::
13 Apr 2012 13:00 #83533
since I is now a negro all I have to say to you is, NEGGA PLEASE
13 Apr 2012 13:02 #83535
Goog Lee is anodda one !
A Big Sinhalese supporter of Sangakkarra and Sri Lanka Cricket Team:
I hope he knows they are of the NEGROID race ......hahahahaha
This is Fun , fun , fun .... ::rofl::
13 Apr 2012 13:04 #83536
Googs will NOW appreciate his favourite Burnham joke :
Ban_Kok .............wwwwwaaaaaahhhhhhh :

: :

13 Apr 2012 13:08 #83540
Thanks to You these 2 Berbicians.... kwami and Googs :
will be traumatised ...
how could You show them their Negroid DNA ...
Ow , gyal !
13 Apr 2012 13:09 #83541
really? you were hot the Trayvon Martin trail with the black panthers though
13 Apr 2012 13:09 #83543
My friend I accept my negroness , when will you accept that you is Indian and not Arab
Imran Khan on Fareed Zakaria re Pakistan and Politics
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds