Good Morning : Be Happy !

• artemis
29 Apr 2012 15:35 #85245 by artemis

hey salt water don't make your skin soft babes, don't be fooleed, what salt water does for your skin though , it tighten it. 

• artemis
29 Apr 2012 15:40 #85246 by artemis

yeah I need to go bade in the atlantic ocean near success... deh... ah see some blemishes come out pon me neck and throat ...  :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

30 Apr 2012 10:19 #85266 by ketchim
~ Oh Happy Day ~

Hema , those blemishes on that area can sometimes be Cancerous.

Have your GP book a Dermatologist appointment !

• VillageBelle
30 Apr 2012 10:26 #85269 by VillageBelle

hey.....my hubby said.....soft and smooth!! :wink:

• VillageBelle
30 Apr 2012 10:27 #85270 by VillageBelle
Good Morning  ::waves::

still brrrrr today!

but.....it will start warming up as of tomorrow and we will hit 25C by thursday  ::dance::

30 Apr 2012 11:41 #85302 by Nargis
Morning!

do you know how hard it is to locate someone in toronto to speak about obtaining a UAE Visa?

lord have mercy

30 Apr 2012 11:43 #85304 by ketchim
Just wear a Hijab ....

Leave your Drivers Licence Home :

and Voila !......dats yuh Visa  :kiss:

30 Apr 2012 12:06 #85316 by Nargis
when they see the canuck passport they will send me home lol

• VillageBelle
30 Apr 2012 12:36 #85318 by VillageBelle
like this quote:

"The reason people find it so hard to be happy is that they always see the past better than it was, the present worse than it is, and the future less resolved than it will be."

30 Apr 2012 12:49 #85329 by Kwami
Then you must live by the motto of HAKUNA MATATA
It is a      a wonderful phrase .. it is not a passing craze  .. it means no worries for the rest of your days ...Hakuna Matata is aworry free philosophy

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Corey